Kawaii stuff

Set of eraser japanese to clear Finally, japanese pictures for children, poets, dreamers, writers or artists in the grass, or, more simply, the adult with the soul of a child ! These 5 sets of rubbers each consist of 7 parts. You will have to choose between the kokeshi (young japanese women and their cat, lucky), daruma (the men-ninja who have only one...

8.50 CHF

Pendant lucky charm porcelain In Japan, a cat who raises his paw is seen as a good luck charm. It is supposed to bring good luck and fortune. Designed ceramic and porcelain, this small object is resistant to shocks (within reasonable limits !). This object traditional japanese can cling to your phone or to your bag. Available in 3 colours : white and...

7.00 CHF

Scotch decorative rolls To decorate your accomplishments DIY, your gift packages or your bullet journal, this scotch decorative is ideal. It has a sticky surface and a surface decorated with small drawings kawaii. The bright colors will bring the power and dynamism. Several figures are represented : a pair of sneakers, a backpack, arrows, words, shoe...

5.00 CHF
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Kawaii stuff

Set radiergummi japanisch zu löschen Schließlich japonaiseries für die kinder, die dichter, träumer, schriftsteller oder zeichner im gras, oder einfach erwachsene mit einem kind im herzen ! Diese 5 sets mit harzen umfassen je 7 münzen. Er muss wählen zwischen kokeshi (die jungen japanischen frauen und ihre katze glücksbringer), daruma (diese...

8.50 CHF

Anhänger glücksbringer porzellan In Japan, eine katze hebt die pfote, gilt als glücksbringer. Es soll glück bringen, und glück. Entwickelt, keramik und porzellan, dieses kleine objekt ist stoßfest (in vernünftigem maße !). Dieses objekt traditionelle japanische klammern kann ihr mobiltelefon oder ihre tasche. Erhältlich in 3 farben : weiß, rosa, gelb und...

7.00 CHF

Scotch dekorative rollen Dekorieren sie ihre leistungen DIY, deine geschenke oder dein bullet journal, scotch dekorativ ist ideal. Es hat eine klebrige oberfläche und einer oberfläche, verziert mit kleinen zeichnungen show. Die leuchtenden farben bringen pep und dynamik. Mehrere figuren dargestellt sind : ein paar schuhe, einen rucksack, pfeile, wörter,...

5.00 CHF
Zeigen 1 - 3 3 posten