Influenceuses

This cup japanese state of the art is going to inject a bit of madness in your cupboards and on your table ! Hue soft helps to relax and to have a good time. And with your tea of japan preferred in it, it will seem even more beautiful ! Its many small spikes round located on the outside to guarantee you a comfortable grip, even if the cup is hot. In...

9.50 CHF

This pretty cup japanese pink will put a little lightness in your tea ! The softness of the hue called the relaxation and relaxation. And with your favorite beverage inside, it's even better ! Thanks to its little knobs round, this dish ensures you a comfortable grip, even when the cup is hot. In Japan, the cups do not have handles. This cup-style arare...

9.50 CHF

This delicate japanese teapot blue sky will delight those who gather together three passions : Japan, the tea and the bright colours ! The beauty of the Japanese decor is found in every detail of this dish. The characteristic shape of the teapots cast iron has inspired the realization of this teapot. His grip original offers a contrast with the rest of...

60.00 CHF

This very pretty japanese teapot pink with a handle of bamboo will appeal to all the people who have three passions in life : Japan, the tea and the rose ! Japan is to be found in each of the lines of this object. Its shape recalls that of the teapots in cast iron. Its beautiful handle is a contrast by its subject as by its color with classic design, and...

60.00 CHF

The excellence of japan expresses its know-how in this set of 3 dishes to sushi ! The green water lined with white and black brings to your table a pleasant smell of iodine. This great combination add a touch to the service of your sushi to your guests. They can even accompany you in your evenings tv, and will be home then your cherry tomatoes or your...

52.50 CHF

To stay in the japanese tradition, opt for this mug japanese ceramic large format. The association of the white and blue is very common in the ornamentation of the japanese. Representing a kind of star, the reason is also often painted on the dishes. The artisans with whom we work are committed to deliver quality products. Ceramics, paint, cove are...

23.00 CHF

By seeing this picture, you are surely said that this large mug japanese would be perfectly suited to the taste of your hot drinks. And you were right. Its large size will allow you to serve you a nice amount of coffee to wake you up. Or tea Japan for you to relax. And thanks to the cove, you won't burn yourself. But did you know that the Japanese mostly...

23.00 CHF

Bowls japanese Hana These 5 bowls in porcelain and ceramic japanese feature each a unique pattern. Painted in white and blue, they fit within the tradition ornamental in Japan. Master craftsmen often reproduce patterns recalling their admiration for the nature. Directly imported from Japan, these bowls will bring a touch of originality to your dishes...

59.00 CHF

Mug japanese big clouds In Japan, the tea ceremony is an ancestral art which is inspired by buddhism. Following some of the codes, an experienced practitioner prepares the drink and then serving it to a small group of people. This is what, in the West, is seen as a ceremony. Painted in blue, the clouds follow the codes of the aesthetic is japanese....

23.00 CHF

Flat rectangle with base made in Japan The design of this dish allows you to present its food in a traditional way. With four feet, it gives you perfect stability. In the middle or at the end of the table, it will give your dressing a look more solemn and more user-friendly. As it drains, the blue drawing will appear and will carry your guests to the...

33.50 CHF

Bowl red sandstone, the style of "raku" in japanese Add a note of authenticity to your tables with trôner this lovely ceramic bowl japanese. Sandstone style of " raku ", that is to say, enamel, its period of manufacture is more time consuming, because it requires several different steps. The dough sandstone is of high quality and assure you to have in...

17.00 CHF

Stoneware bowl-style "raku" japanese Bowl a little more traditional style of "raku" which is a technique of enameling. The duration of manufacture of this style of bowl is longer, because there are several steps. It goes perfectly with furniture or other style of rough wood.

17.00 CHF

Medium bowl in the unit, cherry blue This bowl of japanese ceramics proudly bears a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of a deep blue. It is part of the tradition and culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast of the white on blue will magnify the dressing of your table...

15.00 CHF

Sets of plates cherries blue Invite the spring to take a seat at your table ! These 2 beautiful plates of japanese ceramics are adorned with a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of deep blue. They are, thus, the tradition and the culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast...

45.50 CHF

Set of 3 dishes sushi japanese porcelain Once again, the expertise of japan expresses its full potential in this set of 3 dishes to sushi ! Their blue gorgeous turquoise will bring to your table a scent of the ocean and add a touch to the presentation of your sushi to your guests. They can even accompany you in your evenings tv and dress then your snacks...

52.50 CHF

Set 3 bowl kumikiko japanese porcelain This pattern "kumikiko" is rather addressed to young people, or in any case to a public not looking for necessarily reasons more traditional. The pattern graphic is modern and will naturally find its place in interior design. The colors make this bowl easy to coordonnable with other items of tableware to the colors...

29.00 CHF

Bowls japanese "cherry" These 4 bowls in japanese ceramics feature all a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of deep blue. They are, thus, the tradition and the culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast of the 2 colors will be the most beautiful effect on your table and...

34.00 CHF

Box japanese tea range This tea box in floral pattern protects all the benefits and flavors of your tea. Thanks to its hermetic closure, the flavors of your favorite drink is durably stored. By keeping the gap of the other ingredients, you can avoid tea leaf alteration of their quality. Your craft store japanese online you offers this model for the...

12.50 CHF

Tea box japanese washi rod The tea tins japanese allow in order to sustainably preserve all the aromas and all the nuances of flavours of your tea. Equipped with a hermetic closure, they protect your tea from other ingredients that you store in your closet. The purity of the white of the 3 boxes that we offer make them incredibly design for their...

12.50 CHF

Salad bowls japanese wave These 2 salad bowls in japanese ceramics are adorned each with a different motif on the theme of the wave. The designs in blue on a white background are from the traditions of the ancient japanese. Chosen for the skills of the craftsman as much as for their qualities, these salad bowls will serve your mixed salads, and your...

37.00 CHF

Bowls japanese Sachiko The freshness invites himself to your table with the vibrant colors of these bowls japanese porcelain. Ornamented with the pattern " Sachiko ", they will meet the expectations of lovers of decoration traditional japanese and all those trend decoration. The precision of the traces demonstrates the crafting skills which are able the...

59.00 CHF

Bowl japanese small flowers The nature takes place with you around the table with this very nice rice bowl japanese ! Covered with small flowers white and blue, it will delight lovers of nature, and relieve the people who are allergic to pollen ! The contoured shape of the flowers shows all the know-how of the master craftsmen in japanese, as well as the...

19.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

Bowls japanese graphics This set consists of 5 small bowls japanese ceramic. Featuring each a traditional design and unique, they will delight all lovers of beautiful dishes and japanese decor. Their beautiful blue color is due to the traditions of the japanese, who have long made this color their favorite shade to embellish their dishes. The foot of...

52.50 CHF

Bowls japanese blue This set of dishes includes 4 bowls, japanese ceramics. Use them for serving all types of rice, grains or other small dishes will be a pledge of good taste. The band brown on the front of the bowl, as well as vines and white flowers in the interior contrast with the whole of the bowl, slightly bluish. This refinement enjoyed by the...

34.00 CHF

Bowls japanese ramen Made in Japan offers this set of 2 bowls porcelain japanese, to hatch blue and green border. Its deep form made it an ally of choice for the taste of your ramen. These dishes typically japanese are very popular. They consist of pasta in a soup base of fish or meat. This bowl ramen japanese is part of the air time with its simple...

41.00 CHF

Bowl japanese dotted Its simple pattern a dotted line, allows this bowl to tune in to your dishes, whether it is colored or more sober. The mixture of porcelain and ceramics japanese who is this product participates to provide you with a bowl strong and does not crack, not in your dishwasher or your microwave. This bowl ramen will dress your table...

12.00 CHF

Bowl japanese checkerboard This wide bowl, decorated with motifs of traditional japanese, it will serve with elegance and generosity of your portions of rice or your small dishes, appetizers and japanese. The pattern fits in adherence to japanese traditions both by its colour and by its pattern. You will see that the drawing is more " tightened " to the...

12.00 CHF

Bowl japanese sachiko This lovely bowl features the motif " sachiko ", traditional in Japan. Painted in blue on the white porcelain, he enrolled in the pure tradition of ceramics in japan. The porcelain used for the manufacture of this bowl, you are guaranteed a product of very good quality, resistant to cold, to hot, dishwasher and microwave. You can use...

12.00 CHF

Bowl japanese graph This bowl boasts ultramarine blue and offers you a ground grid of repeated, inside and outside. Manufactured by master artisans in japanese ceramics , this bowl can be used for everyday use. Made in Japan carefully chooses the products that it is important, in order not to provide you with that quality. The choice of the blue color for...

12.00 CHF

Bowl japanese lined Enhance the presentation of your japanese style table with this lovely bowl with blue stripes. Its simpler design allows it to match the dishes stained and the dishes more sober. All preferences will find their account ! It will offer generous portions of rice, meat or a mix of appetizers, japanese, or other. The dishes of japanese...

12.00 CHF

Bowl japanese takokarakusa The reason " takokarakusa ", which means "octopus" is featured on this large bowl japanese. This pattern is very common and very appreciated in Japan. Its specific size, its edges flared, make him a small bowl with which you will be able to present your salad a unique and chic. Found on many pieces of crockery from japan, the...

19.50 CHF

Bowls japanese Sachiko These bowls sachiko is the parent of blue flowers on the outside and thin lines, blue is also, inside. Essential to meals in Japan, these bowls allow you to serve the chirashi, salads, pasta or broth. Traditional by their colour and their floral motif, and modern design by their shape, they decorate your table a touch of elegance...

42.00 CHF

Bowls japanese flared This lovely set of 3 bowls japanese porcelain for various reasons traditional to the unique blue will delight all lovers of the beautiful porcelain japanese. Their form at the edges flared gives them a unique appearance and allows for a comfortable grip. Perfect for a small amount of rice, an appetizer, to enjoy good ramen or other...

44.50 CHF

This very pretty tea cup japanese will fit perfectly with our teapot of the same color. Its bright green very soft will help you relax and will make your "moment of tasting" a unique moment to relax. Manufactured in the purest japanese tradition, this cup does not have handles. The handle when it contains your hot beverage may, therefore, require a bit of...

9.50 CHF

This very nice bowl made of white porcelain, enhanced with brush strokes of blue, brings freshness and elegance to your table. The reason " nami ", which means " wave ", you will travel on the seas without that you are leaving your home ! This bowl, japanese porcelain guarantees a resistance and strength to the test everyday. You can enjoy your beautiful...

20.00 CHF

This set includes two large bowls japanese. Their patterns and their colors in japanese makes parts that are essential for all those who love the dishes and the accessories of japanese. The line of paint on the outside of the bowls gives them a touch of modernity. Their large diameter allows you to eat your noodles, your ramen or other dishes that most...

37.50 CHF

This set of 2 large bowls japanese is part of the tradition of ornamental japanese. The white and blue enhance the look of your dishes and give it a modern style, very nice. Designed in ceramic by skilled artisans the japanese, their life span is virtually infinite. The quality of the materials used guarantees you a resistance to everyday use. Their large...

37.50 CHF

These 2 cute ceramic bowls japanese feature a retro look. Rims black their "body," white recalls cups old. The japanese tradition is here complied with, since these two parts are displayed in white and blue. The stroke of the brush blue on the outside gives a modern look to your dishes. The quality of the ceramic assures you of salad bowls solid. For...

37.50 CHF

This lovely set of salad bowls gives you two pieces of japanese ceramics. Cooked at very high temperature, it gives your salad bowls optimal resistance. Use them everyday without fear of seeing a crack, or the paint will discolor. The bowl is white with ornate designs typically japanese. On the bowl, yellow, flowers bloom to both sides of the ceramic....

45.50 CHF

This large bowl in japanese ceramics add a touch to your table thanks to its streamlined shape. Stripped of all decorative elements superfluous, it highlights your dish, its presentation, the smells... Your work ! Erect for a special occasion or for everyday meals, your meal will benefit from the light colors of this piece. The lines and the blue dotted...

19.50 CHF

Bowl in porcelain stroke brushes Add some sparkle and shine to your table ! The charm and wonder of this small bowl japanese come to him without a doubt of brush strokes that decorate it ! Contrasting sharply with the white, the red paint modernizes the whole, bringing the traditional to more modern. The small size of this ceramic bowl japanese makes the...

13.50 CHF

Cups japanese tea gross The colors and the gross appearance of these 5 tea cups japanese their look on-trend and timeless. They play the card of streamlined design, got rid of the handles, as has always been the culture in japan. Lovers of tea, coffee or hot chocolate will take care not to burn. Built in a mixture of ceramic and stoneware, these cups...

41.00 CHF
Showing 1 - 42 of 42 items

Influenceuses

Diese tasse japanischen hochmodernes wird spritzen einige wahnsinn in ihren schränken und auf ihrem tisch ! Der farbton ganz sanft hilft, zu entspannen und eine gute zeit haben. Und mit ihr tee japan bevorzugt herein, sie erscheint noch schöner ! Seine vielen kleinen noppen-runden, die sich auf den gesamten außenbereich, garantieren einen angenehmen...

9.50 CHF

Diese schöne tasse japanische rose geht um ein wenig leichtigkeit in ihr tee-service ! Die süße der farbton nennt der erholung und entspannung. Und mit ihrem lieblings-drink an der innenseite, das ist noch besser ! Durch seine kleinen noppen rund, dieses stück geschirr-sie sorgt für einen angenehmen griff, auch wenn die tasse heiß ist. In Japan werden die...

9.50 CHF

Dieses zarte japanische teekanne blaue himmel lockt die menschen, die sich versammeln drei leidenschaften : Japan, tee und klare farben ! Die schönheit der Japanischen stil findet sich in jedem detail dieses stück geschirr. Die charakteristische form der teekannen aus gusseisen inspiriert hat, die durchführung dieser teekanne. Sein griff original ist,...

60.00 CHF

Dieses sehr schöne japanische teekanne in der farbe pink mit einem griff aus bambus, der sich besonders an alle personen, die drei leidenschaften : Japan, tee und rosa ! Japan findet sich in jeder zeile dieses objekt. Seine form erinnert an die teekannen aus gusseisen. Seine schöne kontrast-griff-sowohl durch sein material als auch durch seine farbe mit...

60.00 CHF

Exzellenz japanische drückt ihr know-how in diesem set 3-gänge-sushi ! Grün -, wasser-gesäumt, weiß und schwarz mit sich bringt, die auf ihrem tisch einen angenehmen geruch von jod. Diese schöne kombination macht schlank die linie den service für ihre sushi für ihre gäste. Sie können sogar begleiten sie ihre abende mit tv und begrüßen dann ihren...

52.50 CHF

Für den verbleib in der japanischen tradition, entscheiden sie sich für diesen becher, japanische keramik im großformat. Der verein weiß und blau ist weit verbreitet in der ornamentik japans. Vertreter, eine art stern, der grund ist, ihn so oft gemalt, auf dem geschirr. Die handwerker, mit denen wir arbeiten, haben am herzen, hochwertige produkte....

23.00 CHF

Schalen japanische Hana Diese 5 schalen aus porzellan und keramik japanischen sind jeweils ein einzigartiges muster. Lackiert in weiß und blau, sie stehen ganz in der tradition dekorativer Japan. Die handwerksmeister wiederholen oft muster eingedenk ihrer bewunderung für die natur. Direkt aus Japan importiert, diese schalen bringen einen hauch von...

59.00 CHF

Mug japanisch große wolken In Japan wird die tee-zeremonie ist eine uralte kunst, die inspiriert durch den buddhismus. Im folgenden einige codes, ein erfahrener praktiker bereitet das getränk dann dient der eine kleine gruppe von menschen. Das ist es, was im Westen wahrgenommen wird, wie eine zeremonie. Bemalt in blau, die wolken folgen den codes der...

23.00 CHF

Flache rechteck mit fuß made in Japan Das design dieses gericht können so ihre lebensmittel auf traditionelle weise. Mit vier füßen, sie sorgt für eine perfekte stabilität. In der mitte oder am ende der tabelle, wird es geben ihrer dressur luft mehr feierlich und freundlich. Er versiegen, die zeichnung blau erscheint und wird wegnehmen ihren gästen in den...

33.50 CHF

Schüssel aus rotem sandstein stil "raku" japanisch Fügen sie eine notiz authentizität auf ihre tabellen, indem sie trôner dieses sehr schöne schüssel aus keramik, japanische. Im sandstein stil « raku », das heißt, emailliert, seine zeit der herstellung ist langwierig, denn sie erfordert mehrere unterschiedliche schritte. Der teig sandstein ist von hoher...

17.00 CHF

Schale aus sandstein-stil "raku" japanisch Schüssel ein wenig geregnet traditionellen stil "raku" ist eine technik zum emaillieren. Die dauer der herstellung dieser art von schüssel ist länger, da es mehrere schritte. Es verbindet sich perfekt mit möbeln oder anderen stil hartholz.

17.00 CHF

Schüssel weg, in der einheit kirschblüte blau Diese schüssel japanische keramik zeigt stolz ein wunderschönes motiv, kirschbaum-weiß auf einem hintergrund von einem tiefen blau. Damit steht er in der tradition der japanischen kultur und haben immer dafür eingesetzt, diese 2 farben für die dekoration, das geschirr. Der kontrast weiß-auf-blau groß machen,...

15.00 CHF

Set teller kirschblüte blau Laden sie den frühling und nehmen sie platz auf ihren tisch ! Diese 2 wunderschönen teller japanische keramik sind mit schönen muster, kirschbaum-weiß auf einem hintergrund tief blau. Sie fügen sich somit in die tradition der japanischen kultur und haben immer dafür eingesetzt, diese 2 farben für die dekoration, das geschirr....

45.50 CHF

Set 3-gänge-sushi-japanische porzellan Noch einmal: das know-how der japanischen drückt, zu seinem vollen potential in diesem set 3-gänge-sushi ! Ihre türkisblauen herrlichen bringen sie ihrem tisch einen hauch von meer und schöne antiallergische halskette präsentation ihrer sushi für ihre gäste. Sie können sogar begleiten sie ihre abende mit tv und...

52.50 CHF

Set 3 schüssel kumikiko japanische porzellan Dieses motiv « kumikiko » richtet sich eher an junge menschen, oder in jedem fall einem publikum, das sich nicht suchen, nicht unbedingt von den gründen, mehr als die traditionellen. Die pattern-grafik ist moderner und wird natürlich in einem design-interieur. Die farben machen diese schüssel leicht...

29.00 CHF

Schalen japanisch "kirschen" Diese 4 schalen aus keramik, die japanischen sind alle ein wunderschönes motiv, kirschbaum-weiß auf einem hintergrund tief blau. Sie fügen sich somit in die tradition der japanischen kultur und haben immer dafür eingesetzt, diese 2 farben für die dekoration, das geschirr. Der kontrast der farben 2 wird einen sehr schönen...

34.00 CHF

Teedose japanische spektrum Diese teedose - blumenmuster schützt alle wohltaten und die aromen der ihren tee. Durch seine hermetische abdichtung, die aromen ihres lieblingsgetränks, werden dauerhaft gespeichert. Bewahren sie abstand zu den anderen zutaten, die sie vermeiden sie die teeblätter veränderung ihrer qualität. Ihr shop für japanische...

12.50 CHF

Teedose japanische "washi" - schaft Die boxen tee-japanische können dauerhaft behalten alle aromen und alle nuancen der aromen der ihren tee. Mit einem dichten verschluss, sie schützen ihr tee mit anderen zutaten, die sie speichern in ihrem kleiderschrank. Die reinheit des weiß-3 dosen, die wir bieten, macht sie unglaublich design für ihre « einfache »...

12.50 CHF

Schüsseln japanische welle Diese 2 schüsseln in japanische keramik sind mit jeweils einem anderen motiv auf das thema der welle. Die blauen zeichnungen auf weißem hintergrund sind aus der japanischen tradition der vorfahren. Ausgewählt, um die fähigkeiten des handwerkers, wie auch ihre qualitäten, diese schüsseln dienen ihre salate gemischt und ihre...

37.00 CHF

Schalen japanische Sachiko Wenn sie möchten, groß zu machen mehr ihrem tisch, entscheiden sie sich für das set aus 5 schüsseln medium sachiko aus porzellan, in Japan hergestellt. Diese schüsseln originale verfügen über ein dekor in freundlichen, bunten und modernen, die tradition japans und trend-deco-stil. Diese jolis schalen - dieses set sind dekoriert...

59.00 CHF

Schüssel japanische kleine blumen Die natur nimmt mit ihnen um den tisch herum, durch das schöne schüssel reis japanisch ! Bedeckt von kleinen, weißen blüten, blauen, wird es die liebhaber der natur und entlastet menschen, die allergisch auf pollen ! Die durchdachte form der blüten zeigt das ganze know-how der handwerksmeister japanisch, sowie das gefühl...

19.50 CHF

Schalen japanische grafiken Dieses set besteht aus 5 kleinen schalen, japanische keramik. Mit jeder traditionellem design und einzigartig, sie freuen sich alle liebhaber der feinen geschirr und dekoration in japan. Ihre schöne blaue farbe wird durch die japanischen traditionen, die schon seit langem in dieser farbe, die ihre lieblings-farbton zu...

52.50 CHF

Schalen japanische blau Mit diesem set geschirr besteht aus 4 schalen, japanische keramik. Verwenden sie sie, um zu dienen alle arten von reis, getreide oder andere kleine gerichte zu, wird pfand des guten geschmacks. Die band braun auf der vorderseite der schüssel, so dass die reben und weißen blüten im inneren kontrastieren mit der gesamten schüssel,...

34.00 CHF

Schalen japanische ramen Made in Japan bietet dieses set aus 2 schalen aus porzellan-japanische, die schraffur blauen und grünen rahmen. Seine tiefe form macht ein verbündeter der wahl für die verkostung ihrer ramens. Diese gerichte typisch japanisch sind sehr beliebt. Sie bilden sich nudeln in einer suppe, mit fisch oder fleisch. Diese schüssel ramen...

41.00 CHF

Schüssel japanischen gepunktet Seine einfache muster mit gestrichelten linien können in dieser schüssel, sich leicht in ihr geschirr, unabhängig davon, ob sie bunt oder schlicht. Die mischung aus porzellan-und keramik-japanischen ist dieses produkt nimmt ihnen eine solide schüssel, die sich nicht fissurera nicht in ihre spülmaschine oder ihre...

12.00 CHF

Schüssel japanische schachbrett Diese große schüssel, dekoriert in einem traditionellen japanischen, wird mit eleganz und großzügigkeit ihre portionen von reis oder ihre kleine gerichte, aperitifs japanisch. Das muster steht im einklang mit der japanischen traditionen, als von den farben und mustern. Sie werden feststellen, dass die zeichnung ist mehr «...

12.00 CHF

Schüssel japaner, sachiko Diese hübsche schüssel mit dem motiv « sachiko », traditionelle Japan. Bemalt in blau auf weißem porzellan, passt er in die tradition der japanischen keramiker. Porzellan für die herstellung verwendet wird diese schale garantiert ihnen ein produkt von sehr guter qualität, widerstandsfähig gegen kälte, wärme, spülmaschine sowie...

12.00 CHF

Schüssel japanisch, kariert Diese schale zeigt stolz seine ultramarinblau und bietet ihnen ein muster kariert wiederholt, innen und außen. Hergestellt von meister handwerker in keramik japanische schüssel kann dazu dienen, den täglichen gebrauch. Made in Japan wählt sorgfältig die produkte, die wichtig ist, um ihnen vorzuschlagen, daß die qualität. Die...

12.00 CHF

Schüssel japanisch, liniert Optimieren sie das layout ihrer tabelle, die japanische mit dieser hübschen schüssel mit blauen streifen. Sein einfaches design ermöglicht es ihm, sich in den bunten geschirr sowie geschirr mehr nüchtern. Alle einstellungen gibt, kommen auf ihre rechnung ! Es bietet großzügige portionen reis, fleisch oder einer mischung aus...

12.00 CHF

Schüssel japanischen takokarakusa Das motiv « takokarakusa », was bedeutet « krake», ist sich die ehre auf diesem großen schüssel japanisch. Dieses muster ist weit verbreitet und sehr beliebt in Japan. Seine bestimmte größe, seine kanten flare, machen sie ihm eine kleine schüssel geben, mit denen sie sich und präsentieren sie ihre salate, originell und...

19.50 CHF

Schalen japanische Sachiko Diese schalen sachiko sich übergeordnete blauen blüten an der außenseite und feinen linien, die blaue auch nach innen. Unverzichtbar zu den mahlzeiten in Japan, diese schalen können sie dazu dienen, das chirashi, die salate, die pasta oder in die brühe. Traditionellen die durch ihre farbe und ihre muster floral, modern und...

42.00 CHF

Schalen japanische flare Dieses bezaubernde set aus 3 schalen japanische porzellan in verschiedenen traditionellen mustern in blau, einzelne begeistern alle liebhaber der schönen porzellan-japanische. Ihre form mit den ausgestellten kanten verleiht ihnen einen einzigartigen look und ermöglicht eine bequeme handhabung. Perfekt für eine kleine menge von...

44.50 CHF

Diese schöne tasse tee japan wird bis zur perfektion mit unserem tee von der gleichen farbe. Seine hellgrün, sehr weich, sie beruhigen und machen sie ihren « moment der verkostung » ein einzigartiger moment, um sie zu entspannen. Hergestellt in der reinsten tradition der japanischen, dieser becher hat keine henkel. Die manipulieren, wenn sie mit dem...

9.50 CHF

Das sehr hübsche schüssel aus weißem porzellan, mit einem pinsel blaue, bringt frische und eleganz auf ihren tisch. Das motiv « nami », was bedeutet, « welle », sie reist über die meere, ohne dass sie verlassen ihre unterkunft ! Diese schüssel aus porzellan japanische werden sie garantiert strapazierfähigkeit und haltbarkeit auf die probe des alltags. Sie...

20.00 CHF

Dieses set enthält zwei große schüsseln, japanisch. Ihre motive und ihre farben, die typisch japanisch sind die zimmer unverzichtbar für alle diejenigen, die das geschirr und die accessoires mussten. Die linie von farbe auf der außenseite der schalen verleiht ihnen einen modernen touch. Ihre große durchmesser ermöglicht es ihnen, essen sie ihre nudeln,...

37.50 CHF

Diese 2 schönen schalen aus keramik, japanische , sind mit einem retro-look. Ihr rand schwarz ihr « körper » weiß erinnert an die alten tassen. Der japanischen tradition wird hier geachtet, da diese beiden teile werden in weiß angezeigt und blau. Der pinselstrich blau auf der außenseite bietet eine moderne luft in ihr geschirr. Die qualität der keramik...

37.50 CHF

Dieses hübsche set von salatschüsseln sie bietet zwei-teilige japanische keramik. Glühen bei sehr hoher temperatur, so sichert sie ihre schüsseln eine optimale widerstandsfähigkeit. Verwenden sie sie im alltag ohne angst zu sehen, ein riss, oder die farbe zu verblassen. Die schüssel weiss mit muster im japanischen stil. Auf der schüssel gelb, blumen...

45.50 CHF

Diese große schüssel, japanische keramik schöne antiallergische halskette ihren tisch durch seine schlichte form. Befreit von allem dekorativen element überflüssig, es unterstreicht ihre schale, aufmachung, geruch... Ihre arbeit ! Tafel für einen großen anlass oder für den täglichen mahlzeiten, ihre mahlzeiten profitieren von hellen farben in diesem raum....

19.50 CHF

Schüssel aus porzellan, schlag-pinsel Bringen sie glanz auf ihren tisch ! Der charme erstaunlich, was kleine schüssel japanischen ihm kommt zweifellos der schläge, die sie schmücken ! Klinge deutlich mit weiß, rot malen, modernisiert die reihe, indem sie den traditionellen, hin zu mehr modernität. Das kleine format dieser schüssel japanische keramik macht...

13.50 CHF

Tassen tee japanisch roh Die farben und das aussehen der brutto diese 5 tassen tee der japanischen geben ihnen ein aussehen, trend-und zeitlos. Sie spielen die karte in einem design, befreit von den griffen, wie immer macht die kultur des yen. Die liebhaber von tee, kaffee oder schokolade warm zu werden hält sie nicht verbrennen. Gebaut in einer mischung...

41.00 CHF
Zeigen 1 - 42 42 posten