Shunbun no hi

Offer a touch of modernity and elegance to your table with this rectangular Japanese porcelain plate. Its unique and refined design is the result of traditional Japanese craftsmanship, passed down from generation to generation. This plate is handcrafted with particular attention to detail, the quality of the materials and the finish. Its smooth and shiny...

38.00 CHF

We are delighted to present you our beautiful set of three Japanese dishes refined in ceramic, perfect to give your table a touch of traditional Japanese art. The set includes three different dishes of various sizes, each with a smooth and shiny finish that highlights the natural beauty of the ceramic. The subtle patterns and delicate shades of each piece...

58.00 CHF

Adopt this tanukisan cat, it is to bring in a japonaiserie absolutely adorable in your daily life! And you won't have to give him kibble or change his litter box. This statuette with attractive colors will make a splash in your entrance, your living room, your office or your bedroom. It will be enough to look at it to feel a wave of good mood invading...

16.00 CHF

Bring this funny black catfish into your home and put your decor in time for Japan. This animal symbolizes perseverance, bravery, love and courage. With this catfish, you will give style to your interior. He will be the darling of your guests! This japanese interior decoration will introduce a lot of modernity to your home or apartment. The big smile of...

16.50 CHF

This set of 3 Karakusa plates offers you an elegant mix between ancestral traditions and modern aesthetic requirements. White and blue being the colors par excellence of Japanese ornamentation, these pieces of japanese tableware they fit perfectly into Japanese art.  The "serrated" edges of the plates bring an extra touch of classicism to these three...

56.50 CHF

This set of two white and blue bowls puts a little cheerfulness in your daily life! The edges in the form of wavelets give an original look to these two pieces of tableware. The contrast of white and blue is reminiscent of the sky. Nature being a theme dear to the Japanese, the decoration of these two rooms will appeal to enlightened amateurs! The blue...

43.00 CHF

Face the force of the waves and go to meet the magnificent blue whale! Hidden at the very bottom of your bowl, it gradually reveals itself to those who eat your vegetables, your rice, who drink your soup. A great argument to help children eat their vegetables! This japanese ceramic bowl ensures you a great solidity. The paints and porcelain resist time,...

12.50 CHF

Our Japanese craftsmen have designed for all lovers of the tableware with Japanese pattern this beautiful plate with blue tones. The combination of blue and white recalls the beauty of the oceans. Nature being a theme dear to the Japanese, it is inviting the soul of the land of the rising sun to his table to put this piece there! At the bottom of your...

18.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

They japanese tea boxes are the ideal containers for storing your leaves and your tea bags. The materials they are made of protect your teas from light, heat and moisture. So you will find in your cup all the aromas and flavors of your favorite hot drink. This pretty colorful box puts madness and fantasy in your tasting. The mixture of flowers and more...

14.50 CHF

Add to your dinnerware set these two japanese ceramic bowls. Highlighting the furious waves, they bring character to your meal. The waves - hokusai - symbolize Japanese traditions, as does the deep blue that colors them. Since nature is dear to the Japanese, this bowl is a real tribute to their values. The flared shape of the bowl facilitates its grip....

24.00 CHF

With this yukata, no more cool bathroom exits! Put this garment on your skin and enjoy the softness and lightness of the fabric on your skin. In Japan, it was worn at the exit of public baths. Koi carp is a fish belonging to one of the so-called ornamental varieties. Represented on this traditional Japanese object, it invites relaxation, contemplation...

105.00 CHF

This japanese big mug will delight all gourmands! Its high waist allows you to serve yourself generous amounts of your favorite drink. Warm in winter, cold in summer or vice versa, you will always have what it takes to hydrate, warm up or cool down. The all-blue and white design is reminiscent of classic Japanese ornamentation. In everyday life, this...

24.00 CHF

This beautiful plate will make your table and meal unforgettable. Its colors give the impression of looking at a globe. Which will be of the most beautiful effect when you have put your dishes in it ! Thanks to its aesthetics, this single plate honors the japanese tableware design. If blue belongs to the Japanese tradition, the gradations of black color...

19.90 CHF

This beautiful bowl green decor, lightweight, thin, and spring makes it elegant any of your culinary preparations ! Finely drawn and coloured, the flowers of sakura give authenticity to your dishes. This dish can serve you rice bowl japanese. Its large capacity allows all of the food to serve generous portions. And a second helping if needed ! You can...

8.50 CHF

This pretty bowl japanese ceramic is blowing a wind of spring on your dishes, your table and your meal ! Green in color, this piece does not contradict the respect and love of the artisans of japan for nature. You can use this bowl to drink your soup hot, eat your cereal, or your noodles. The shape of the bowl allows you a good grip. Wear easily into...

15.50 CHF

This set of two salad bowls beautify your table and enhance your meals. Their sublime color blue night invites to the relaxation and will make your rice white even more white ! The look of these two pieces of tableware is modern japanese , you can present your meats, your vegetables or your fruit salads with elegance. And as the salad bowls are empty,...

53.00 CHF

This sublime teapot cast iron japanese will make you want to drink tea more often ! Its floral pattern slightly raised, to the gold color, gives a lot of elegance to this object. Placed on a table, your new teapot is transformed into a real accessory of decoration, whatever the style of your decor. The interior enamel of your teapot keeping your water at...

130.00 CHF

This very modern set of 3 serving dishes flowers put of the color on your table with its beautiful navy blue ! The color reminds one of the oceans. Ideal to present assortments of seafood or fish. Play the card of contrasts, and serve the rice, cherry tomatoes or carrots on this blue background. Make your set of flat, versatile, and use it as d’plates in...

53.00 CHF

Because in Japan, the nature holds a significant place in the hearts of the people, our master craftsmen offer you this set of 3 dishes blue with floral pattern. The soft color and the pattern a delicate help to give your table an air of spring. There is no doubt that your food will be as well put in value ! Designed by japanese porcelain, these dishes...

53.00 CHF

Because the cherry tree represents so beautifully the Japan, master craftsmen in japan have decided to put the spotlight on these two beautiful pieces of crockery. Their soft colours and pleasing will add a touch of elegance to your table. These two plates modern japanese contrast with the dishes more classic the country of the rising sun. They are no...

48.00 CHF

It serves neither to sound the end of the course, or to gather your guests around your table. What you can also you use it for that ! This very pretty bell wind tintera with sweetness and melody, when a current of air will come the tickling ! Looks like a flower is reversed, the cast iron bell blue gives a note of poetry to your decorating japanese...

22.50 CHF

Bowl blue with cherry This bowl, ceramic japanese features a design of spring, pleasant in any season. The representations of the branches of the cherry trees are from japanese traditions ancestral. Chosen to the personality of the craftsman as much as to its qualities, this bowl will serve your mixed salads, and your compositions are fresh with an...

42.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Medium bowl in the unit, cherry blue This bowl of japanese ceramics proudly bears a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of a deep blue. It is part of the tradition and culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast of the white on blue will magnify the dressing of your table...

15.00 CHF

Sets of plates cherries blue Invite the spring to take a seat at your table ! These 2 beautiful plates of japanese ceramics are adorned with a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of deep blue. They are, thus, the tradition and the culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast...

45.50 CHF

Teapot cast iron sakura Hand-made, this japanese teapot cast iron has a life span of several generations. Its manufacture has several important steps that the craftsmen follow scrupulously. The name of this tea comes in both colors available. "Sakura" is the japanese name of cherry. This tree flowering in the spring is very pretty and many pink flowers....

100.00 CHF

Bowls japanese "cherry" These 4 bowls in japanese ceramics feature all a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of deep blue. They are, thus, the tradition and the culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast of the 2 colors will be the most beautiful effect on your table and...

34.00 CHF
Showing 1 - 28 of 28 items

Shunbun no hi

Verleihen Sie Ihrem Tisch mit diesem rechteckigen Teller aus japanischem Porzellan einen Hauch von Modernität und Eleganz. Sein einzigartiges und raffiniertes design ist das Ergebnis traditioneller Japanischer Handwerkskunst, die von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben wird. Dieser Teller wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail, zur Qualität der Materialien und...

38.00 CHF

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unser wunderschönes Set aus drei sauberen japanischen keramikgerichten präsentieren zu können, das perfekt ist, um Ihrem Tisch einen Hauch traditioneller Japanischer Kunst zu verleihen. Das set enthält drei verschiedene Gerichte in verschiedenen Größen, jedes mit einer glatten und glänzenden Oberfläche, die die Natürliche Schönheit...

58.00 CHF

Adoptieren Sie diese Katze tanukisan, es ist ein Japanisch absolut liebenswert in Ihrem Alltag ! Und du musst ihm keine Kroketten geben oder seine Einstreu wechseln. Diese statuette in attraktiven Farben wird in Ihrem Eingang, Wohnzimmer, Büro oder Schlafzimmer eine sensation sein. Es wird genug sein, Sie anzuschauen, um eine Welle der guten Laune zu...

16.00 CHF

Lassen Sie diesen lustigen schwarzen Wels zu Ihnen nach Hause kommen und setzen Sie Ihre Dekoration auf die japanische Zeit. Dieses Tier symbolisiert Ausdauer, Tapferkeit, Liebe und Mut. Mit diesem Wels verleihen Sie Ihrem Interieur Stil. Es wird der Keuchhusten Ihrer Gäste sein ! Diese japanische Innendekoration wird viel Modernität in Ihr Haus oder Ihre...

16.50 CHF

Dieses karakusa 3-Teller-Set bietet Ihnen eine elegante Mischung aus alten Traditionen und modernen ästhetischen Ansprüchen. Weiß und blau sind die Farben der nipponischen Verzierung. japanisches Geschirr passen perfekt in die nippon-Kunst.  Die "gezackten" Kanten der Teller verleihen diesen drei Tellern einen zusätzlichen Hauch von Klassizismus. Fassen...

56.50 CHF

Dieses Set aus zwei weißen und blauen Schüsseln bringt ein wenig Fröhlichkeit in Ihren Alltag ! Die wellenförmigen Kanten verleihen diesen beiden geschirrstücken ein originelles Aussehen. Der Kontrast von weiß und blau erinnert an den Himmel. Da die Natur ein Thema ist, das den Japanern lieb ist, wird die Dekoration dieser beiden Räume den erleuchteten...

43.00 CHF

Stelle dich der Kraft der Fluten und triff den wunderschönen Blauwal ! Ganz unten in Ihrer Schüssel versteckt, offenbart Sie sich nach und nach denen, die Ihr Gemüse Essen, Ihren Reis, Ihre Suppe trinken. Ein schönes argument, um Kindern zu helfen, Ihr Gemüse zu Essen ! Diese japanische Keramik Schüssel sorgt für eine hohe Festigkeit. Die Farben und das...

12.50 CHF

Unsere japanischen Handwerker haben für alle Liebhaber der Geschirr mit japanischem Muster dieser schöne Teller in Blautönen. Die Kombination von blau und weiß erinnert an die Schönheit der Ozeane. Da die Natur ein Thema ist, das den Nippons am Herzen liegt, lädt man die Seele des Landes der aufgehenden Sonne an seinen Tisch ein, dieses Stück dort zu...

18.50 CHF

Die japanische Teedosen sind die idealen Behälter für die Aufbewahrung Ihrer Blätter und Teebeutel. Die Materialien, aus denen Sie bestehen, schützen Ihre Tees vor Licht, Hitze und Feuchtigkeit. So finden Sie in Ihrer tasse alle Aromen und Aromen Ihres Lieblings heißgetränks. Diese schöne bunte Box bringt Verrücktheit und Fantasie in Ihre Verkostung. Die...

14.50 CHF

Fügen Sie Ihrem Geschirrset diese beiden hinzu japanische Keramikschalen. Wenn Sie die wütenden Wellen hervorheben, bringen Sie Charakter zu Ihrem Essen. Die Wellen-hokusai-symbolisieren die nipponischen Traditionen, ebenso wie das Tiefe blau, das Sie färbt. Da die Natur den Japanern lieb ist, ist diese Schale eine wahre hommage an Ihre Werte. Die...

24.00 CHF

Mit diesem yukata sind die badezimmerausgänge ein bisschen cool ! Tragen Sie dieses Kleidungsstück über Ihre Haut und genießen Sie die Weichheit und Leichtigkeit des Stoffes auf Ihrer Haut. In Japan wurde es beim verlassen des Badehauses getragen. Der Koi-Karpfen ist ein Fisch, der zu einer der sogenannten zierarten gehört. Dargestellt auf diesem...

105.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Diese großer Japanischer Becher wird alle feinschmecker fest ! Seine hohe taille ermöglicht es Ihnen, großzügige Mengen Ihres Lieblingsgetränks zu verwenden. Warm im Winter, kalt im Sommer oder Umgekehrt, haben Sie immer das richtige, um sich zu befeuchten, aufzuwärmen oder abzukühlen. Das Design in blau und weiß erinnert an die klassische japanische...

24.00 CHF

Dieser wunderschöne Teller wird Ihren Tisch und Ihre Mahlzeit unvergesslich machen. Seine Farben erwecken das Gefühl, auf eine erdkugel zu schauen. Das wird von der schönsten Wirkung sein, wenn Sie Ihre Gerichte darin gelegt haben ! Dank seiner ästhetik würdigt diese einheitliche Platte die japanisches Design Geschirr. Obwohl blau zur nipponischen...

19.90 CHF

Dieses wunderschöne schüssel-grün-dekor, leicht, dünn und frühlingshaft macht sie elegant alle ihre kulinarischen zubereitungen ! Fein gezeichnet und bunt, die blumen sakura geben, die authentizität zu ihrem geschirr und besteck. Dieses geschirrteil kann sie als schüssel reis japanisch. Sein großes fassungsvermögen ermöglicht es, alle feinschmecker zu...

8.50 CHF

Diese hübsche schüssel der japanischen keramik der tat für frischen wind im frühjahr auf ihr geschirr, ihren tisch und ihre mahlzeiten ! In der farbe grün, dieses stück nicht verleugnet die liebe und den respekt der handwerker japaner für die natur. Sie können in dieser schüssel zu trinken, der ihr heiße suppe dort zu essen ihr müsli oder ihren nudeln....

15.50 CHF

Dieses set aus zwei schüsseln verschönert ihren tisch und lässt ihre gerichte. Ihre sublime farbe blau-nacht lädt zur entspannung und machen sie ihren weißen reis, noch mehr weiß ! Das aussehen dieser beiden teile geschirr der modernen japanischen können sie ihre fleisch, ihr gemüse oder ihren salat-obst mit eleganz. Und in dem maße, dass die schüsseln...

53.00 CHF

Diese tolle teekanne gusseisen japan wird sie den wunsch hat, das trinken von tee mehr als oft ! Muster floral, leicht in relief, an der goldenen farbe, gibt eine menge von eleganz zu diesem objekt. Platziert auf einem tisch, ihre neue teekanne verwandelt sich in eine wahre accessoire, dekoration, unabhängig von der art ihrer deko. Innen emailliert ihrem...

130.00 CHF

Dieses sehr moderne los 3-gänge-blumen bringt farbe auf ihren tisch mit seiner wunderschönen marine-blau ! Die farbe erinnert an die ozeane. Perfekt für die präsentation von sortimenten, meeresfrüchte oder fisch. Spielen sie die karte der kontraste und serviere den reis, die tomaten oder karotten auf diesem blauen hintergrund. Machen sie ihren...

53.00 CHF

Weil in Japan die natur hält einen wichtigen platz in den herzen der menschen, unseren meister bieten ihnen mit diesem set ein 3-gänge-blau mit blumenmuster. Die weiche farbe und das muster zart tragen, geben sie ihrem tisch eine frühlingshafte luft. Kein zweifel, dass ihre lebensmittel zu schätzen wissen werden gesetzt ! Konzipiert japanische porzellan,...

53.00 CHF

Weil die kirsche stellt so schön in Japan, die meister, die handwerker, die japaner haben sich entschieden, ihn auf die ehre, auf diese zwei schönen stücke von geschirr. Ihre sanften farben und angenehmen fügen einen hauch von eleganz auf ihren tisch. Diese zwei tellern modernen japanischen schnetzeln, mit der geschirr-klassiker im land der aufgehenden...

48.00 CHF

Diese dient weder klingeln am ende des kurses oder zu sammeln, um ihre gäste von ihrem tisch. Was auch immer sie können, auch als das ! Diese hübsche glocke wind tintera mit sanftheit und melodie, wenn ein luftzug kommt, um sie zu kitzeln ! Ähnlich wie eine blume umgeworfen, die glocke aus gusseisen mit blau ergibt sich eine note von poesie und ihrem...

22.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

Schüssel weg, in der einheit kirschblüte blau Diese schüssel japanische keramik zeigt stolz ein wunderschönes motiv, kirschbaum-weiß auf einem hintergrund von einem tiefen blau. Damit steht er in der tradition der japanischen kultur und haben immer dafür eingesetzt, diese 2 farben für die dekoration, das geschirr. Der kontrast weiß-auf-blau groß machen,...

15.00 CHF

Set teller kirschblüte blau Laden sie den frühling und nehmen sie platz auf ihren tisch ! Diese 2 wunderschönen teller japanische keramik sind mit schönen muster, kirschbaum-weiß auf einem hintergrund tief blau. Sie fügen sich somit in die tradition der japanischen kultur und haben immer dafür eingesetzt, diese 2 farben für die dekoration, das geschirr....

45.50 CHF

Teekanne aus gusseisen sakura Von hand hergestellt, ist diese japanische teekanne aus gusseisen hat eine lebensdauer von mehreren generationen. Ihre herstellung gibt es mehrere wichtige schritte, dass die handwerker nach genau. Der name dieser tee stammt von zwei farben verfügbar. "Sakura" ist in der tat der name des japanischen kirsche. Dieser baum blüht...

100.00 CHF

Schalen japanisch "kirschen" Diese 4 schalen aus keramik, die japanischen sind alle ein wunderschönes motiv, kirschbaum-weiß auf einem hintergrund tief blau. Sie fügen sich somit in die tradition der japanischen kultur und haben immer dafür eingesetzt, diese 2 farben für die dekoration, das geschirr. Der kontrast der farben 2 wird einen sehr schönen...

34.00 CHF
Zeigen 1 - 28 28 posten