O-Hanami

Rupture de stock

Bring a touch of poetry and elegance to your table service with this Japanese bowl decorated with sakura patterns. Made in Japan with artisanal quality, this bowl combines traditional Japanese art with a contemporary and refined design. The sakura pattern, or cherry blossoms, is a symbol of ephemeral beauty and renewal, and adds a delicate touch to this...

35.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

They japanese tea boxes are the ideal containers for storing your leaves and your tea bags. The materials they are made of protect your teas from light, heat and moisture. So you will find in your cup all the aromas and flavors of your favorite hot drink. This pretty colorful box puts madness and fantasy in your tasting. The mixture of flowers and more...

14.50 CHF

The delicacy of this mug with Japanese pattern will seduce all lovers of hot drinks! The floral pattern brings a pleasant touch of lightness to your relaxing moment. It is the ideal decoration to disconnect and offer you a break in the great outdoors! In golden tones, these delicate flowers turn a classic mug into a pretty piece of tableware. Elegant,...

28.00 CHF

This japanese big mug will delight all gourmands! Its high waist allows you to serve yourself generous amounts of your favorite drink. Warm in winter, cold in summer or vice versa, you will always have what it takes to hydrate, warm up or cool down. The all-blue and white design is reminiscent of classic Japanese ornamentation. In everyday life, this...

24.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Whether you crave cold drinks or hot drinks, this large japanese mug will become your favorite "glass"! Japanese people use it for drinking beer, but you can quite use it for tea or fruit juice ! Ornamentation will appeal to lovers of Japanese tradition. This mug with Japanese pattern takes up a theme dear to our master craftsmen : flowers. The...

23.50 CHF

This beautiful bowl green decor, lightweight, thin, and spring makes it elegant any of your culinary preparations ! Finely drawn and coloured, the flowers of sakura give authenticity to your dishes. This dish can serve you rice bowl japanese. Its large capacity allows all of the food to serve generous portions. And a second helping if needed ! You can...

8.50 CHF

This pretty bowl japanese ceramic is blowing a wind of spring on your dishes, your table and your meal ! Green in color, this piece does not contradict the respect and love of the artisans of japan for nature. You can use this bowl to drink your soup hot, eat your cereal, or your noodles. The shape of the bowl allows you a good grip. Wear easily into...

15.50 CHF

This set of two salad bowls beautify your table and enhance your meals. Their sublime color blue night invites to the relaxation and will make your rice white even more white ! The look of these two pieces of tableware is modern japanese , you can present your meats, your vegetables or your fruit salads with elegance. And as the salad bowls are empty,...

53.00 CHF

This sublime teapot cast iron japanese will make you want to drink tea more often ! Its floral pattern slightly raised, to the gold color, gives a lot of elegance to this object. Placed on a table, your new teapot is transformed into a real accessory of decoration, whatever the style of your decor. The interior enamel of your teapot keeping your water at...

130.00 CHF

This very modern set of 3 serving dishes flowers put of the color on your table with its beautiful navy blue ! The color reminds one of the oceans. Ideal to present assortments of seafood or fish. Play the card of contrasts, and serve the rice, cherry tomatoes or carrots on this blue background. Make your set of flat, versatile, and use it as d’plates in...

53.00 CHF

Because in Japan, the nature holds a significant place in the hearts of the people, our master craftsmen offer you this set of 3 dishes blue with floral pattern. The soft color and the pattern a delicate help to give your table an air of spring. There is no doubt that your food will be as well put in value ! Designed by japanese porcelain, these dishes...

53.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Our master craftsmen are proud to offer you this lovely and spring tea cup japanese ceramic. The quality of the material ensures a high degree of durability and resistance to scratches. But be careful not to leave your mug down ! The colors used in the design of this cup, white and blue, make up the bulk of the "color code" of the ornamentation of...

19.00 CHF

Because the cherry tree represents so beautifully the Japan, master craftsmen in japan have decided to put the spotlight on these two beautiful pieces of crockery. Their soft colours and pleasing will add a touch of elegance to your table. These two plates modern japanese contrast with the dishes more classic the country of the rising sun. They are no...

48.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

This box of japanese tea retains all the qualities of your tea leaves or your tea bags. Away from light, heat and moisture, the ingredients for your favourite hot drink deliver all of their flavors and their aromas. For your degustation brings you pure indulgence and relaxation ! The pattern of the flowers reminds us of the love and the respect the...

14.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

This mug will make the happiness of all the people who like the pieces of crockery typical of the japanese. Nature is once again featured on this lovely mug japanese. Its floral motif is a tribute to the respect of the Japanese.es for nature. Painted in blue on a white background, it follows the codes of the ornamentation of japan. The earth tones on the...

23.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

This mug with the japanese pattern offers a sleek design. Nature is a favorite theme of Japanese in terms of ornamentation. Creepers, long-limbed, decorate your cup with sobriety and delicacy. They are also faithful to the tradition, the colors used to paint this large mug japanese promise you a piece of dishware closer to the tastes of the japanese. What...

23.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Bowl blue with cherry This bowl, ceramic japanese features a design of spring, pleasant in any season. The representations of the branches of the cherry trees are from japanese traditions ancestral. Chosen to the personality of the craftsman as much as to its qualities, this bowl will serve your mixed salads, and your compositions are fresh with an...

42.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Mug japanese flowers purple This style of mug japanese is made by the same family in japan for three generations. In Japan, no cup is manufactured with the handle on the side. It is added by another company of which it is the speciality. You can easily drink your hot drink. It can be found on this pretty mug the traditional patterns of ornamentation :...

19.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Medium bowl in the unit, cherry blue This bowl of japanese ceramics proudly bears a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of a deep blue. It is part of the tradition and culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast of the white on blue will magnify the dressing of your table...

15.00 CHF

Sets of plates cherries blue Invite the spring to take a seat at your table ! These 2 beautiful plates of japanese ceramics are adorned with a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of deep blue. They are, thus, the tradition and the culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast...

45.50 CHF

Teapot cast iron sakura Hand-made, this japanese teapot cast iron has a life span of several generations. Its manufacture has several important steps that the craftsmen follow scrupulously. The name of this tea comes in both colors available. "Sakura" is the japanese name of cherry. This tree flowering in the spring is very pretty and many pink flowers....

100.00 CHF

Bowls japanese "cherry" These 4 bowls in japanese ceramics feature all a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of deep blue. They are, thus, the tradition and the culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast of the 2 colors will be the most beautiful effect on your table and...

34.00 CHF

Mug pattern flowers The term mug refers to the cylindrical container above a cup, in which we can drink our hot drinks. On this pretty mug japanese, the pattern, represented equally on the entire outside of the piece, reminiscent of the flowers that the japanese like to contemplate in nature. Painted in blue and white, they go back to their account the...

19.00 CHF

Mug japanese small flowers A slight touch of spring and sweetness invites you to your breakfast with this mug japanese. Decorated with a multitude of tiny blue flowers, the decoration of this room responds to the traditions japanese. Imported straight from Gifu, a region known for its specialization in the manufacture of "tojiki" (ceramic), this mug will...

19.00 CHF

Chopsticks, japanese wood The hashi, or chopsticks, japanese, measure approximately 20 cm. This is an average because, in practice, their length depends on the user. It comes in a variety colors, lengths, and decorations, the variations are endless ! In Japan, they replace the forks, knives and spoons. They allow you to grab the pieces of meat or fish,...

4.00 CHF

Bowl japanese small flowers The nature takes place with you around the table with this very nice rice bowl japanese ! Covered with small flowers white and blue, it will delight lovers of nature, and relieve the people who are allergic to pollen ! The contoured shape of the flowers shows all the know-how of the master craftsmen in japanese, as well as the...

19.50 CHF
Showing 1 - 28 of 28 items

O-Hanami

Bringen Sie mit dieser japanischen Schüssel mit sakura-Motiven einen Hauch von Poesie und Eleganz in Ihren Tischservice. Diese Schüssel wird in Japan mit handwerklicher Qualität hergestellt und kombiniert traditionelle japanische Kunst mit zeitgenössischem und raffiniertem design. Das sakura-oder kirschblütenmuster ist ein Symbol für flüchtige Schönheit...

35.00 CHF

Die japanische Teedosen sind die idealen Behälter für die Aufbewahrung Ihrer Blätter und Teebeutel. Die Materialien, aus denen Sie bestehen, schützen Ihre Tees vor Licht, Hitze und Feuchtigkeit. So finden Sie in Ihrer tasse alle Aromen und Aromen Ihres Lieblings heißgetränks. Diese schöne bunte Box bringt Verrücktheit und Fantasie in Ihre Verkostung. Die...

14.50 CHF

Die Zartheit dieses Becher mit japanischem Muster wird alle Liebhaber von heißen Getränken verführen ! Das Blumenmuster verleiht Ihrem entspannenden moment einen angenehmen Hauch von Leichtigkeit. Es ist die perfekte Verzierung, um sich zu trennen und Ihnen eine pause an der frischen Luft zu gönnen ! In Goldenen Tönen verwandeln diese zarten Blumen einen...

28.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Diese großer Japanischer Becher wird alle feinschmecker fest ! Seine hohe taille ermöglicht es Ihnen, großzügige Mengen Ihres Lieblingsgetränks zu verwenden. Warm im Winter, kalt im Sommer oder Umgekehrt, haben Sie immer das richtige, um sich zu befeuchten, aufzuwärmen oder abzukühlen. Das Design in blau und weiß erinnert an die klassische japanische...

24.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Egal, ob Sie kalte oder heiße Getränke haben, diese großer Japanischer Becher wird Ihr Lieblings - "Glas"! Nippons benutzen es, um Bier zu trinken, aber Sie können es durchaus für Tee oder Fruchtsaft verwenden ! Die Verzierung wird den Liebhabern der japanischen tradition gefallen. Diese Becher mit japanischem Muster nimmt ein Thema auf, das unseren...

23.50 CHF

Dieses wunderschöne schüssel-grün-dekor, leicht, dünn und frühlingshaft macht sie elegant alle ihre kulinarischen zubereitungen ! Fein gezeichnet und bunt, die blumen sakura geben, die authentizität zu ihrem geschirr und besteck. Dieses geschirrteil kann sie als schüssel reis japanisch. Sein großes fassungsvermögen ermöglicht es, alle feinschmecker zu...

8.50 CHF

Diese hübsche schüssel der japanischen keramik der tat für frischen wind im frühjahr auf ihr geschirr, ihren tisch und ihre mahlzeiten ! In der farbe grün, dieses stück nicht verleugnet die liebe und den respekt der handwerker japaner für die natur. Sie können in dieser schüssel zu trinken, der ihr heiße suppe dort zu essen ihr müsli oder ihren nudeln....

15.50 CHF

Dieses set aus zwei schüsseln verschönert ihren tisch und lässt ihre gerichte. Ihre sublime farbe blau-nacht lädt zur entspannung und machen sie ihren weißen reis, noch mehr weiß ! Das aussehen dieser beiden teile geschirr der modernen japanischen können sie ihre fleisch, ihr gemüse oder ihren salat-obst mit eleganz. Und in dem maße, dass die schüsseln...

53.00 CHF

Diese tolle teekanne gusseisen japan wird sie den wunsch hat, das trinken von tee mehr als oft ! Muster floral, leicht in relief, an der goldenen farbe, gibt eine menge von eleganz zu diesem objekt. Platziert auf einem tisch, ihre neue teekanne verwandelt sich in eine wahre accessoire, dekoration, unabhängig von der art ihrer deko. Innen emailliert ihrem...

130.00 CHF

Dieses sehr moderne los 3-gänge-blumen bringt farbe auf ihren tisch mit seiner wunderschönen marine-blau ! Die farbe erinnert an die ozeane. Perfekt für die präsentation von sortimenten, meeresfrüchte oder fisch. Spielen sie die karte der kontraste und serviere den reis, die tomaten oder karotten auf diesem blauen hintergrund. Machen sie ihren...

53.00 CHF

Weil in Japan die natur hält einen wichtigen platz in den herzen der menschen, unseren meister bieten ihnen mit diesem set ein 3-gänge-blau mit blumenmuster. Die weiche farbe und das muster zart tragen, geben sie ihrem tisch eine frühlingshafte luft. Kein zweifel, dass ihre lebensmittel zu schätzen wissen werden gesetzt ! Konzipiert japanische porzellan,...

53.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Unsere handwerksmeister sind stolz darauf, ihnen diese schöne und frühling - tee-tasse japanischen keramik. Die qualität des materials garantiert eine hohe robustheit und kratzfestigkeit. Achten sie jedoch darauf, nicht zu lassen, ihren becher fallen ! Die farben in das design dieser tasse, weiß und blau, aus denen sich die wesentlichen « farbcode » mit...

19.00 CHF

Weil die kirsche stellt so schön in Japan, die meister, die handwerker, die japaner haben sich entschieden, ihn auf die ehre, auf diese zwei schönen stücke von geschirr. Ihre sanften farben und angenehmen fügen einen hauch von eleganz auf ihren tisch. Diese zwei tellern modernen japanischen schnetzeln, mit der geschirr-klassiker im land der aufgehenden...

48.00 CHF

Diese teedose japanische behält alle qualitäten, die ihre teeblätter oder ihre teebeutel. Geschützt vor licht, wärme und feuchtigkeit, die zutaten für ihr lieblings-heißgetränk erteilen alle ihren geschmack und ihre aromen. Damit ihr moment der verkostung sie bringt genuss und entspannung ! Das motiv der blumen erinnert an die liebe und den respekt, den...

14.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Dieser becher wird das glück aller menschen, die lieben die teile geschirr typisch japanische. Die natur ist wieder einmal die ehre, auf diesem schönen becher, japanisch. Seine floralen muster ist eine hommage an die einhaltung der Japaner.bist für die natur. Bemalt in blau auf einem weißen hintergrund, es folgt die codes der ornamentik in japan. Die in...

23.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Dieser mug mit dem motiv der japanischen bietet ihnen ein schlankes design. Die natur ist eines der lieblings-themen der Japaner im bereich der verzierung. Kletterpflanzen, schlaksig, verzieren sie ihre tasse mit schlichtheit und zartheit. Sie auch, getreu der tradition, die verwendeten farben für das malen dieses großen becher japaner versprechen ein...

23.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Dieser bezaubernde mug japaner begeistern die weiblichen unter ihnen, meine damen ! Seine blüten pastell rosa machen ihn zu einem objekt, die zarten, die besonders angenehm für das auge. Die farbe erinnert an pink gold nun auf die bucht und die kontur des mug, so dass sie perfekt die harmonie der farben. Dank seiner größe und seiner anse, diese tasse mit...

23.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Becher, japanisch, blumen, lila Der stil dieser becher japanisch ist konfektioniert von der gleichen familie jpy bereits seit drei generationen. In Japan, keine tasse ist hergestellt mit seinem henkel an der seite. Diese wird hinzugefügt, die von einer anderen firma, das ist die spezialität. So können sie leichter trinken ihr getränk heiß. Man findet auf...

19.00 CHF

Schüssel weg, in der einheit kirschblüte blau Diese schüssel japanische keramik zeigt stolz ein wunderschönes motiv, kirschbaum-weiß auf einem hintergrund von einem tiefen blau. Damit steht er in der tradition der japanischen kultur und haben immer dafür eingesetzt, diese 2 farben für die dekoration, das geschirr. Der kontrast weiß-auf-blau groß machen,...

15.00 CHF

Set teller kirschblüte blau Laden sie den frühling und nehmen sie platz auf ihren tisch ! Diese 2 wunderschönen teller japanische keramik sind mit schönen muster, kirschbaum-weiß auf einem hintergrund tief blau. Sie fügen sich somit in die tradition der japanischen kultur und haben immer dafür eingesetzt, diese 2 farben für die dekoration, das geschirr....

45.50 CHF

Teekanne aus gusseisen sakura Von hand hergestellt, ist diese japanische teekanne aus gusseisen hat eine lebensdauer von mehreren generationen. Ihre herstellung gibt es mehrere wichtige schritte, dass die handwerker nach genau. Der name dieser tee stammt von zwei farben verfügbar. "Sakura" ist in der tat der name des japanischen kirsche. Dieser baum blüht...

100.00 CHF

Schalen japanisch "kirschen" Diese 4 schalen aus keramik, die japanischen sind alle ein wunderschönes motiv, kirschbaum-weiß auf einem hintergrund tief blau. Sie fügen sich somit in die tradition der japanischen kultur und haben immer dafür eingesetzt, diese 2 farben für die dekoration, das geschirr. Der kontrast der farben 2 wird einen sehr schönen...

34.00 CHF

Becher-pattern mit blumen Der begriff mug bezeichnet der zylindrische behälter höher als eine tasse, in dem wir trinken unseren heißen getränken. Auf diesem schönen becher, japanisch, muster, dargestellt, gleichmäßig auf alle nach außen in den raum, erinnert an blumen, dass die japaner lieben es, zu betrachten, in der natur. Bemalt in blau und weiß, sie...

19.00 CHF

Mug japanische kleine blumen Ein hauch von frühling und milde fordert, sich auf ihr frühstück mit diesem mug japanisch. Dekoriert mit vielen kleinen blauen blüten, die verzierung dieses stückes entspricht den traditionen der vorfahren japanischen. Geradeaus importiert Gifu, region, bekannt für seine spezialisierung auf die herstellung von « tojiki »...

19.00 CHF

Baguettes japanischen holz Die hashi, oder essstäbchen japanische, messen etwa 20 cm. Dies ist ein durchschnitt, da in der praxis, ihre länge ist abhängig von der benutzer. Es gibt eine vielzahl : farben, längen, verzierungen, variationen sind endlos ! In Japan, sie ersetzen die gabeln, messer und löffel. Sie ermöglichen die eingabe, die stücke von...

4.00 CHF

Schüssel japanische kleine blumen Die natur nimmt mit ihnen um den tisch herum, durch das schöne schüssel reis japanisch ! Bedeckt von kleinen, weißen blüten, blauen, wird es die liebhaber der natur und entlastet menschen, die allergisch auf pollen ! Die durchdachte form der blüten zeigt das ganze know-how der handwerksmeister japanisch, sowie das gefühl...

19.50 CHF
Zeigen 1 - 28 28 posten