Golden Week

With this yukata, no more cool bathroom exits! Put this garment on your skin and enjoy the softness and lightness of the fabric on your skin. In Japan, it was worn at the exit of public baths. Koi carp is a fish belonging to one of the so-called ornamental varieties. Represented on this traditional Japanese object, it invites relaxation, contemplation...

105.00 CHF

Made in Japan and its master craftsmen are very proud to present these two beautiful plates. Their pretty blue color meets the classic codes of Japanese ornamentation. It also matches the pattern of the plate. The "nami", the typical Japanese wave, recalls the furrows visible on the shells. A nice maritime atmosphere for a fresh, summery table with a...

39.50 CHF

Do you know that in Japanese, "matcha bowl" is called "chawan", and that this word means "tea bowl"? Matcha is a green tea sold in powder form. To prepare it before drinking, the Japanese use a "chawan". The art of Japanese tea requires a minimum of accessories to be mastered! This new model is available in two colors: red and white/green. These two...

38.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

This beautiful tokoname teapot will seduce lovers as much as connoisseurs of beautiful Japanese dishes. Its raw material gives an authentic look to the object. From a simple "tool" for preparing tea, this teapot becomes almost an object of art. Its brown color further reinforces this almost natural side of its look. Serving your hot water has never been...

60.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Matcha bowl means "tea bowl" in Japanese. It is one of the essential pieces of tableware for the preparation of matcha, the famous Japanese green tea powder.  Your japanese bowl consists of a thick ceramic. This allows the bowl to regulate the temperature of your water "by itself". So hot water does not burn the fine particles of your tea. Its beautiful...

31.00 CHF

This set of two large japanese ceramic bowls brings a maritime touch to your table. The green and wave pattern are reminiscent of nature and water. Nature is a theme dear to Japanese craftsmen. The generous size of these two pieces allows you to enjoy your ramen with all the comfort you need to handle your chopsticks ! These two pretty bowls are...

45.50 CHF

In japanese, the bowl matcha is called " chawan ", and means " tea bowl ". The preparation of matcha, this famous green tea in powder form, is an inseparable part of this element. Theart of tea japanese request to comply with some rules very codified. This accessory is ideal for your next tea ceremony ! Its nice gradient of green to black reminds of the...

22.80 CHF

You love the japanese cuisine and would like to serve generous portions at all meals ? So our large bowl japanese has a right to its place in your closet ! Its diameter allows you to serve large portions. This type of dish is ideal for japanese noodles. This bowl of japanese ramen you will leave the place to catch your food with your chopsticks or fork....

15.00 CHF

This set of sake might make you head spin ! First, because it is really very beautiful. The side two-tone of the "bottle" makes it modern, when the rope give the sides of old and reminds us of the rites forgotten. Then, because the size of the glasses allows you to serve large quantities of your alcohol preferred. Consume with moderation anyway ! Ready on...

45.50 CHF

This beautiful set of sake risk of give you want to drink more than one digestive ! His inimitable style and clean lines make this dinnerware japanese design the must have of all the meals that want to be plugged in ! Its two-toned appearance gives him the air of a rebel. Ideal for those who love japanese art, but they also need to be in tune with their...

40.50 CHF

The noren are small curtains, intended to decorate the interior of a home. This one, with its black background and gold motifs, is particularly elegant. The scene that is represented betrays the love and respect of japanese people for nature and animals. Thejapanese craftsmanship guarantees you a quality product, both by the fineness of detail that by the...

51.00 CHF

With the heat released for the summer, a range of paper allow you to refresh easily. This object traditional japanese is manufactured in the respect of the art paper. The washi paper is mainly composed of plant fibers. Thanks to the know-how and the passion of master craftsmen with whom we are working, both fans – sold separately – you will offer a...

13.50 CHF

This service japanese tea set combines with bold traditional elements of decoration, with the white and the blue, and modernity, pinning his arabesques on pieces with clean lines. That you have a set of dishes, typically japanese or more western, this service will easily find its place on your table ! The handle of this japanese teapot is in contrast with...

81.50 CHF

This very nice set consists of 3 bowls japanese porcelain. The contrast of colors between these 3 elements of dishes of very unusual pieces ! The edges of very dark contrast sharply with the white plinths sparkly blue. The inside of the bowls contains a motif very common in Japan, that of the wave. Ideal for serving soup, vegetables, noodles or...

45.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

These four bowls comply with the codes established by the ornamentation of japan for centuries. The blue color is very often used to paint the dishes. On these bowls, it drags in its wake a taste for simplicity and an appetite for the traditional. The high edges of this set make these bowls japanese rice containers ideal for use of the units-intensive, or...

40.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

Tea cup yunomi black This very elegant black color adds an air of modernity to your tea service ! The uneven lines of this tea cup japan play the card of true japanese design, stripped of its cove west. The cups the traditional japanese are indeed lacking. Lovers of hot tea will take care not to burn. The term "Yunomi" is a reference to the shape of the...

11.50 CHF

Tea box japanese kabuki These tea tins - original available on their flanks, the presence of characters of traditional japanese theatre. "Kabuki" refers to a theatrical genre of japanese traditional music and dances. The characters depicted on the boxes are inspired by japanese prints known. The excellent preservation of your tea is provided by the metal...

12.50 CHF

Bowls japanese rustic These 5 very pretty ceramic bowls japanese surprise by the originality of their beauty. Each one in a different color, they bring a touch of color to your table. The aspect of " raw ", resolutely trend in decoration, gives the impression of a unique piece. Experts and novices of the art of the table, the japanese will find their...

74.00 CHF

Box japanese tea range This tea box in floral pattern protects all the benefits and flavors of your tea. Thanks to its hermetic closure, the flavors of your favorite drink is durably stored. By keeping the gap of the other ingredients, you can avoid tea leaf alteration of their quality. Your craft store japanese online you offers this model for the...

12.50 CHF

Tea box washi floral This tea box in floral pattern protects all the benefits and flavors of your tea. Thanks to its hermetic closure, the flavors of your favorite drink is durably stored. By keeping the gap of the other ingredients, you can avoid tea leaf alteration of their quality. The floral pattern and the different shades of blue are in the...

12.50 CHF

Salad bowls japanese wave These 2 salad bowls in japanese ceramics are adorned each with a different motif on the theme of the wave. The designs in blue on a white background are from the traditions of the ancient japanese. Chosen for the skills of the craftsman as much as for their qualities, these salad bowls will serve your mixed salads, and your...

37.00 CHF

Bowls japanese Sachiko The freshness invites himself to your table with the vibrant colors of these bowls japanese porcelain. Ornamented with the pattern " Sachiko ", they will meet the expectations of lovers of decoration traditional japanese and all those trend decoration. The precision of the traces demonstrates the crafting skills which are able the...

59.00 CHF

Bowls japanese Sachiko The gaiety is attached to your meal thanks to the bright colours of these small bowls japanese. Decorated with the pattern " Sachiko ", they will meet the expectations of lovers of decoration traditional japanese. The precision of the traces demonstrates the unique know-how which are able the master craftsmen in japanese, as well as...

48.00 CHF

Bowls japanese ramen big This beautiful set contains 5 bowls of japanese ramen. The ramen are japanese dishes that are very popular, consisting of pasta bathed in a soup of fish or meat. Compounds of japanese porcelain, these bowls weigh a certain weight. They agree, however, to a daily use. The ornamental motifs of this kind are commonly found on dishes,...

79.00 CHF

Bowls japanese "Pottery field" The modern Japan is invited to your table with this beautiful set of 5 bowls. Size medium, their high edges make it easy for you the tasting of the dishes in sauce. This dish japanese is available in 5 different designs combining the beauty of the style of Pottery Field, and the expertise of the craftsmen of japan. The...

67.00 CHF

Tea box round, japanese Lovers of the pleasures of tea to enjoy the aesthetics of this little box of japanese tea. Subscribing to the customs rooted in the japanese artisan, master craftsmen have selected the floral for ornementer this piece. Finely painted, the box can also serve as a decorative element to your interior. Which may contain 50 to 60 grams...

9.00 CHF
Showing 1 - 26 of 26 items

Golden Week

Mit diesem yukata sind die badezimmerausgänge ein bisschen cool ! Tragen Sie dieses Kleidungsstück über Ihre Haut und genießen Sie die Weichheit und Leichtigkeit des Stoffes auf Ihrer Haut. In Japan wurde es beim verlassen des Badehauses getragen. Der Koi-Karpfen ist ein Fisch, der zu einer der sogenannten zierarten gehört. Dargestellt auf diesem...

105.00 CHF

Made in Japan und seine Handwerksmeister sind sehr stolz, Ihnen diese beiden schönen Teller zu präsentieren. Ihre hübsche Blaue Farbe entspricht den klassischen codes der nipponischen Verzierung. Sie passt auch zum Motiv des Tellers. Die » nami", die typisch japanische Welle, erinnert an die furchen, die auf den Muscheln sichtbar sind. Ein schönes...

39.50 CHF

Wissen Sie, dass « Matcha Bowl » auf Japanisch « chawan » heißt und dieses Wort « teeschüssel » bedeutet ? Matcha ist ein grüner Tee, der in Pulverform verkauft wird. Um es vor dem trinken vorzubereiten, verwenden die Japaner einen "chawan". Die Kunst des japanischen Tees erfordert ein minimum an Zubehör, um gemeistert zu werden ! Dieses neue modell ist...

38.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

Diese schöne Teekanne tokoname wird sowohl Liebhaber als auch Kenner des schönen japanischen Geschirrs ansprechen. Das rohe Material verleiht dem Objekt ein authentisches Aussehen. Von einfachen » Werkzeug " Tee Zubereitung, wird diese Teekanne fast ein Kunstobjekt. Seine braune Farbe verstärkt noch diese fast Natürliche Seite seines looks. Servieren Sie...

60.00 CHF

Matcha Bowl bedeutet auf Japanisch "teeschüssel". Es gehört zu den geschirrstücken, die für die Zubereitung von matcha, dem berühmten japanischen grünen Tee in Pulverform, unerlässlich sind.  Ihr japanische Schüssel besteht aus einer dicken Keramik. Dadurch kann die Schüssel die Temperatur Ihres Wassers « von selbst » regulieren. So verbrennt heißes...

31.00 CHF

Dieses Set von zwei großen japanische Keramikschalen bringt eine maritime Note auf Ihren Tisch. Das grün und das Wellenmuster erinnern an Natur und Wasser. Die Natur ist ein Thema, das den nipponischen Handwerkern lieb ist. Das großzügige format dieser beiden Stücke ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre ramen mit allem Komfort zu genießen, der für die Handhabung...

45.50 CHF

Japanisch-schale matcha und sagt sich « chawan », und bedeutet « schale tee ». Die zubereitung des matcha, das berühmte grüne tee in pulverform, ist untrennbar mit diesem element. L'art des japanischen tees fordert die einhaltung bestimmter regeln, die sehr kodifiziert werden. Dieses accessoire ist ideal für ihre nächste tee-zeremonie ! Seinen schönen...

22.80 CHF

Sie lieben die japanische küche und möchten sie servieren großzügige portionen zu allen mahlzeiten ? Dann sind sie in unserem großen schüssel mit japanisch hat das recht auf seinen platz in ihrem kleiderschrank ! Den durchmesser können sie große portionen. Diese art raum-geschirr ist ideal für die japanischen nudeln. Diese schüssel japanischen ramen - sie...

15.00 CHF

Mit diesem set sake besteht, die köpfe drehen ! Erstens, weil es ist wirklich sehr schön. Die seite zweifarbiger der « flasche » die macht der moderne, als das seil gibt ihm die alten seiten und erinnert an riten vergessen. Dann, weil die größe der gläser können sie große mengen ihrer alkohol bevorzugt. Mit mäßigung zu verbrauchen, trotz allem ! Bereit,...

45.50 CHF

Dieses wunderschöne set sake risiko sie wollen mehr trinken einen digestif ! Seinem unnachahmlichen stil und seinen klaren linien machen dieses geschirr japanische design , das must have für alle mahlzeiten, die wollen sich das nicht entgehen ! Sein aussehen, zweifarbiger gibt ihm luft "rebell". Ideal für diejenigen, die der japanischen kunst, aber auch...

40.50 CHF

Die noren sind kleine vorhänge für den innenraum schmücken eine wohnung. Davon, mit seinem schwarzen hintergrund und den motiven gold, ist besonders elegant. Die szene, die dort vertreten ist, verrät die liebe und den respekt der japaner für die natur und die tiere. L'japanische handwerkskunst garantiert ihnen ein hochwertiges produkt, das sowohl durch...

51.00 CHF

Mit den angekündigten hitze für den sommer, eine vielzahl von papier können sie sich erfrischen und leicht. Dieses objekt traditionellen japanischen wird hergestellt in übereinstimmung mit der art des papiers. Das washi-papier besteht hauptsächlich aus pflanzlichen fasern. Dank dem know-how und der leidenschaft der meister handwerker mit denen wir...

13.50 CHF

Dieses teeservice japanisch kombiniert mit kühnheit traditionellen elemente-deco-stil, mit weiß und blau, und modernität, in platten arabesken auf teile und klaren linien. Sie haben eine reihe von geschirr, typisch japanische oder westliche welt, dieser dienst wird schnell seinen platz auf ihrem tisch ! Der griff dieser japanische teekanne kontrast mit...

81.50 CHF

Dieses schöne set besteht aus 3 schalen japanischen porzellan. Der kontrast der farben untereinander diese 3 elemente, geschirr-teile, sehr originell ! Die ränder sehr dunkel prangen deutlich die sockel mit weißen pailletés blau. Innerhalb der schalen wird ein motiv sehr häufig in Japan, nämlich die der welle. Ideal, um es als suppe, gemüse, nudeln oder...

45.50 CHF

Diese vier schalen erfüllen die etablierten codes, die von der verzierung japan seit jahrhunderten. Die blaue farbe wird sehr oft verwendet, um zu malen von geschirr. Auf diese schalen, sie schleppt in seinem gefolge eine vorliebe für die einfachheit und ein appetit, der traditionellen. Die hohen kanten dieses set machen diese schalen reis japanisch...

40.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

Tee-Tasse yunomi schwarz Dieser sehr elegante schwarze farbe macht blasen einen hauch von modernität auf ihrem tee-service ! Ungleichmäßige linien dieser tee-tasse japanischen spielen ist die karte ein echtes design-nippon, da auf den anse-west. Die traditionelle japanische tassen sind in der tat nicht. Tee-liebhaber warm zu werden hält sie nicht...

11.50 CHF

Teedose japanische kabuki Diese schachteln für tee und kaffee original bieten auf ihren flanken das vorhandensein von charakteren, die traditionellen japanischen theater. « Kabuki » bezieht sich auf das genre theater traditionellen japanischen, mit musik und tanz. Die figuren, die boxen sind inspiriert von japanischen holzschnitten bekannt. Die...

12.50 CHF

Schalen japanische rustikal Diese 5 sehr schöne schalen aus keramik, japanische überraschen mit der originalität ihrer ästhetik. Jeder in einer anderen farbe, bringen sie einen hauch von farbe auf ihren tisch. Der aspekt der « brutto », voll im trend im bereich der dekoration, gibt den eindruck, ein einzelstück. Experten und laien in die kunst der...

74.00 CHF

Teedose japanische spektrum Diese teedose - blumenmuster schützt alle wohltaten und die aromen der ihren tee. Durch seine hermetische abdichtung, die aromen ihres lieblingsgetränks, werden dauerhaft gespeichert. Bewahren sie abstand zu den anderen zutaten, die sie vermeiden sie die teeblätter veränderung ihrer qualität. Ihr shop für japanische...

12.50 CHF

Box für tee und kaffee washi floral Diese teedose - blumenmuster schützt alle wohltaten und die aromen der ihren tee. Durch seine hermetische abdichtung, die aromen ihres lieblingsgetränks, werden dauerhaft gespeichert. Bewahren sie abstand zu den anderen zutaten, die sie vermeiden sie die teeblätter veränderung ihrer qualität. Das florale muster und die...

12.50 CHF

Schüsseln japanische welle Diese 2 schüsseln in japanische keramik sind mit jeweils einem anderen motiv auf das thema der welle. Die blauen zeichnungen auf weißem hintergrund sind aus der japanischen tradition der vorfahren. Ausgewählt, um die fähigkeiten des handwerkers, wie auch ihre qualitäten, diese schüsseln dienen ihre salate gemischt und ihre...

37.00 CHF

Schalen japanische Sachiko Wenn sie möchten, groß zu machen mehr ihrem tisch, entscheiden sie sich für das set aus 5 schüsseln medium sachiko aus porzellan, in Japan hergestellt. Diese schüsseln originale verfügen über ein dekor in freundlichen, bunten und modernen, die tradition japans und trend-deco-stil. Diese jolis schalen - dieses set sind dekoriert...

59.00 CHF

Schalen japanische Sachiko Die fröhlichkeit verbindet ihre mahlzeiten mit den leuchtenden farben dieser kleinen schalen japanisch. Verziert motiv « Sachiko », sie erfüllen die erwartungen der liebhaber traditioneller bestandteil der japanischen. Die präzision der striche, die zeigt, dass das einzigartige know-how, davon sind in der lage, die meister der...

48.00 CHF

Schalen japanische ramen-big Dieses schöne set enthält 5 schalen japanisch für ramens. Die ramens sind gerichte der japanischen küche sehr beliebt sind, bestehen aus pasta, eingebettet in eine suppe auf der basis von fisch oder fleisch. Verbindungen der japanische porzellan, diese schalen wiegen ein gewisses gewicht. Sie eignen sich dennoch für den...

79.00 CHF

Schalen japanische "Pottery field" Modernen Japan fordert, sich an ihrem tisch mit diesem hübschen set aus 5 schalen. Größe medium, ihre hohen rand erleichtern ihnen die verkostung von gerichten mit sauce. Dieses geschirr japanische erhältlich in 5 verschiedenen designs kombiniert die schönheit des style-Pottery Field und das know-how der handwerker...

67.00 CHF

Box für tee und kaffee runden japanische Die liebhaber der freuden des tee freuen sich die ästhetik dieser kleinen box tee-japan. Die sich den gewohnheiten verankert, die in die japanische handwerkskunst, die handwerksmeister gewählt haben, mit floralen motiven für ornementer diesem raum. Fein gemalt, die box kann auch als dekoratives element in ihr...

9.00 CHF
Zeigen 1 - 26 26 posten