Minazuki

This beautiful plate will make your table and meal unforgettable. Its colors give the impression of looking at a globe. Which will be of the most beautiful effect when you have put your dishes in it ! Thanks to its aesthetics, this single plate honors the japanese tableware design. If blue belongs to the Japanese tradition, the gradations of black color...

19.90 CHF

This large japanese mug mixes the codes of Japanese aesthetics with the Western functional side. The white and blue pattern respects traditional Japanese ornamentation. The cove on the side testifies to the desire to please beyond Japanese borders. The advantage is that you will not burn yourself while drinking your tea or coffee ! In Japan, this kind of...

23.50 CHF

This pretty japanese ceramic bowl takes on their account the traditional codes of Japanese ornamentation. Blue paints are very common on Japanese dishes. Sober and elegant. You will also find a motif dear to our master craftsmen : nature. Delicate flowers and aerial motifs accompany you throughout your tasting. On the outer wall of your bowl, find...

21.50 CHF

These seven cups soy come put a little bit of modernity to your table ! They offer to each of your guests the opportunity to have a cup of his own. A cup in the shape of a green leaf give authenticity to your dressing. 6.7 X 1.5 cm The cup is in the shape of a black sheet, wants to be original and modern. 6.2 X 2.3 cm The third cup is reminiscent of the...

6.90 CHF

This pretty bowl japanese ceramic is blowing a wind of spring on your dishes, your table and your meal ! Green in color, this piece does not contradict the respect and love of the artisans of japan for nature. You can use this bowl to drink your soup hot, eat your cereal, or your noodles. The shape of the bowl allows you a good grip. Wear easily into...

15.50 CHF

This delicate spoon japanese ceramic offers a form and a design that is sleek. Reduced to the minimalism of the more strict, with its curved lines give it an air decidedly modern. The shape of the spoon allows it to hold in your hand. Also, you can drink your soup easily. The end "folded-back" of the handle rests on your finger, and you enjoy a...

6.80 CHF

This very nice spoon, japanese wood will give a lot of elegance at your service ! Its lines that are not straight and its shape, ultra basic the turn almost into an object of decoration. This utensil is ideal for serving ramen. Its shape allows you to catch your wheat noodles with ease. The curved shape of the handle of the spoon allows for a better...

18.00 CHF

Chopsticks japanese wagokoro These chopsticks japanese led him to the simplicity of the object a touch of undeniable modernity ! A condition to be trained or to manifest some natural ability, they will help you catch them with elegance and chic to your ramen, your sushi, or your noodles. Embellished with the colours used in the decoration of dishes, blue...

17.00 CHF

This bowl japanese , offers a wide diameter. You can have your food next to each other without blending them, if you prefer the flavors don't "déteignent" not the one on the other. The appearance of this bowl, a little " grainy ", in fact, a piece of dishware modern. Its simple form makes design and practice. Pay Attention to your hands if it contains...

16.50 CHF

We offer to you, to give character to your tableware, this stunning bowl japanese porcelain. Its beautiful color reminds of the oceans, and will showcase all of your fish dishes ! On the inside edge, of the kinds of "drops" green and white remind also the aquatic environment. Made of porcelain, this dish ensures you have a high resistance to heat and...

14.50 CHF

This set of 5 plates offers a delightful mix of modernity and quality. Their raised edges suggest the shape of a seashell. The blue overseas that the dress reminded him of the color of the ocean. The floral pattern is reminiscent of long walks in the countryside. Close your eyes and breathe in, you're on vacation and it feels good ! Thanks to this dish to...

55.50 CHF

Our 5 beautiful cushions envelop you in a interior design of japanese style multicolor and ultra-modern ! These 5 different styles will create a unique atmosphere in your living room. You can associate the colors of these accessories to create a harmony, or a preference for contrasts to give the power s in your living room or bedroom. If you want a...

43.00 CHF

It looks like this sublime bowl black lid, straight out of another dimension ! Their faceted surface sign in a modern design ambitious. This is the piece of tableware perfect for out of the paths of the japanese decor classic. The rebels will love it ! The color black, which is rare in ornamentation traditional, will significantly with a table in light...

13.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

To stay in the japanese tradition, opt for this mug japanese ceramic large format. The association of the white and blue is very common in the ornamentation of the japanese. Representing a kind of star, the reason is also often painted on the dishes. The artisans with whom we work are committed to deliver quality products. Ceramics, paint, cove are...

23.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Mug japanese big clubs, two colours available Imported from the region of Gifu in Japan, this large mug with shamrocks is manufactured by a small business with just three employees. The pattern is printed on rice paper, the artisans of this family reproduce each of them by hand. Featuring a handle for ease of use, this mug japanese resolutely in...

23.00 CHF

Dish Japanese sushi Formerly, we used this dish to serve sushi. Today, it is used to present small dishes served as input. Sometimes it even accompanies the desserts. The only limit will be your creativity and your mastery of the cuisine in japan ! This japanese dish, sushi at the edges slightly curved is adorned with a traditional decoration in blue on...

17.50 CHF

Chopsticks japanese wagokoro These chopsticks japanese led him to the simplicity of the object a touch of undeniable modernity ! A condition to be trained or to manifest some natural ability, they will help you catch them with elegance and chic to your ramen, your sushi, or your noodles. Embellished with the colours used in the decoration of dishes, blue...

17.50 CHF

Mug japanese takokarakusa "Takokarakusa" means " octopus ". Painted in blue, this pattern is very widespread in Japan. Has both modern and original, it reveals all the know-how of master artisans. They often reproduce patterns recalling their admiration for the nature. The colors used for the manufacture of this mug japanese will associate easily with...

18.50 CHF
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items

Minazuki

Dieser wunderschöne Teller wird Ihren Tisch und Ihre Mahlzeit unvergesslich machen. Seine Farben erwecken das Gefühl, auf eine erdkugel zu schauen. Das wird von der schönsten Wirkung sein, wenn Sie Ihre Gerichte darin gelegt haben ! Dank seiner ästhetik würdigt diese einheitliche Platte die japanisches Design Geschirr. Obwohl blau zur nipponischen...

19.90 CHF
Rupture de stock

Diese großer Japanischer Becher mischt die codes der nippon ästhetik mit der westlichen funktionsseite. Das weiße und Blaue Muster respektiert die traditionelle japanische Verzierung. Die Bucht an der Seite zeugt von der Bereitschaft, über die japanischen Grenzen hinaus zu gefallen. Der Vorteil ist, dass Sie sich nicht verbrennen, wenn Sie Ihren Tee oder...

23.50 CHF

Dieses schöne japanische Keramik Schüssel übernimmt die traditionellen codes der japanischen Verzierung. Blaue Farben sind sehr Häufig auf Nippon Geschirr. Nüchtern und elegant. Sie finden auch ein Motiv, das unseren Handwerksmeistern am Herzen liegt: die Natur. Zarte Blumen und luftmuster begleiten Sie während Ihrer Verkostung. An der Außenwand Ihrer...

21.50 CHF

Diese sieben schalen mit soja kommen, bringen sie ein wenig modernität auf ihren tisch ! Bieten sie jedem ihrer gäste die möglichkeit, ein becher gut zu ihm. Eine schale in form von blatt grüne gibt, die authentizität ihrer dressur. 6,7 X 1,5 cm Die schale in form von blatt schwarz will ursprüngliche und moderne. 6,2 X 2,3 cm Die dritte schale erinnert an...

6.90 CHF

Diese hübsche schüssel der japanischen keramik der tat für frischen wind im frühjahr auf ihr geschirr, ihren tisch und ihre mahlzeiten ! In der farbe grün, dieses stück nicht verleugnet die liebe und den respekt der handwerker japaner für die natur. Sie können in dieser schüssel zu trinken, der ihr heiße suppe dort zu essen ihr müsli oder ihren nudeln....

15.50 CHF

Dieses zarte löffel japanische keramik bietet eine form und ein design, klaren. Reduziert minimalismus das strengste, seine geschwungenen linien verleihen ihm einen luft modern. Die form der löffel, der ihm ermöglicht, gut in einer hand halten. Sie können auch trinken sie ihre suppe leicht. Das ende « gefaltet » des griffes basiert auf den finger, und...

6.80 CHF

Dieses sehr schöne japanische löffel aus holz wird eine menge von eleganz zu ihrem service ! Seine linien nicht gerade, und seine form ultra basic wandeln sie fast in ein objekt der dekoration. Dieses utensil ist ideal zum servieren die ramen. Seine form erlaubt ihnen, zu fangen, ihre nudeln aus weizen mit leichtigkeit. Die gebogene form des griffes der...

18.00 CHF

Essstäbchen japanische wagokoro Diese stäbchen japanische zu bringen, die einfachheit des objekts eine taste unbestreitbare modernität ! Unter der voraussetzung, hineingezogen zu werden oder zeigen sie eine gewisse natürliche fähigkeit, sie können fangen sie mit eleganz und chic, ihre ramens, ihre sushi oder ihren nudeln. Geschmückt die am häufigsten...

17.00 CHF

Diese schüssel japanisch bietet eine breite durchmesser. Sie können ihre lebensmittel neben einander, ohne zu mischen, wenn sie möchten, dass die aromen nicht « löst » sich nicht auf einander. Das aussehen der schale, ein wenig « körnig », eigentlich ein stück für geschirr modern. Seine einfache form macht das design und praxis. Vorsicht auf ihre hände,...

16.50 CHF

Wir bieten ihnen, um zu geben zeichen, das ihr geschirr, ist diese wunderschöne schüssel japanischen porzellan. Seine schöne farbe erinnert an die ozeane, hervorheben und alle ihre gerichte auf basis von fisch ! An den inneren rand, so eine art « tropfen » weiße und grüne erinnern sie sich auch in der aquatischen umwelt. Hergestellt aus porzellan, dieses...

14.50 CHF

Mit diesem set 5 teller bietet eine bezaubernde mischung aus modernem stil und qualität. Die kanten der erhebungen erinnern an die form einer muschel. Blau übersee, die kleidet, die erinnert daran, ihm die farbe des ozeans. Die blumenmotive machen sie zu denken, an die langen spaziergänge. Schließen sie die augen und atmen sie tief ein, sie sind im urlaub...

55.50 CHF

Unsere 5 wunderschönen kissen versprechen ihnen eine innenarchitektur im japanischen stil bunt und hochmodernen ! Diese 5 verschiedenen stilen schaffen eine einzigartige atmosphäre in ihr wohnzimmer. Ordnen sie die farben der accessoires zu schaffen eine harmonie, oder lieber die kontraste zu geben pep zu ihrem wohnzimmer oder ihrem zimmer. Wenn sie...

43.00 CHF

Es scheint, das erhabene schale schwarz und die abdeckung rechte, die aus einer anderen dimension ! Ihre facettierte oberfläche zeichen ein modernes design ehrgeizig. Dies ist der raum, geschirr-perfekt für das verlassen der pfade der japanische klassiker. Die rebellen werden es lieben ! Die schwarze farbe, selten in traditionellen ornamenten, entscheidet...

13.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

Für den verbleib in der japanischen tradition, entscheiden sie sich für diesen becher, japanische keramik im großformat. Der verein weiß und blau ist weit verbreitet in der ornamentik japans. Vertreter, eine art stern, der grund ist, ihn so oft gemalt, auf dem geschirr. Die handwerker, mit denen wir arbeiten, haben am herzen, hochwertige produkte....

23.00 CHF

Mug japanisch große kleeblätter in zwei farben erhältlich Importiert der region Gifu, Japan, großen becher mit kreuz ist hergestellt von einer kleinen firma mit nur drei mitarbeitern. Das muster gedruckt wird auf papier aus reis, die handwerker, die in dieser familie vermehren, die alle von ihnen die hand. Mit einer schlinge um die verwendung zu...

23.00 CHF

Flache Japanische sushi Früher verwendete man diese platte zum servieren von sushi. Heute, es wird verwendet, um so auch kleine speisen serviert eintrag. Manchmal begleitet er desserts. Die einzige grenze ist ihre kreativität und ihre kenntnisse in der gastronomie und der japanischen ! Diese flachen japanischen sushi - an den rändern leicht gekrümmten...

17.50 CHF

Essstäbchen japanische wagokoro Diese stäbchen japanische zu bringen, die einfachheit des objekts eine taste unbestreitbare modernität ! Unter der voraussetzung, hineingezogen zu werden oder zeigen sie eine gewisse natürliche fähigkeit, sie können fangen sie mit eleganz und chic, ihre ramens, ihre sushi oder ihren nudeln. Geschmückt die am häufigsten...

17.50 CHF

Mug japanischen takokarakusa « Takokarakusa » bedeutet « krake ». Blau lackiert, dieses motiv ist sehr verbreitet in Japan. Die moderne und originell, zeigt er das know-how der handwerksmeister. Sie reproduzieren oft aus gründen eingedenk ihrer bewunderung für die natur. Die verwendeten farben für die herstellung dieser becher japaner verbinden sich...

18.50 CHF
Zeigen 1 - 18 18 posten