Influenceuses

This cup japanese state of the art is going to inject a bit of madness in your cupboards and on your table ! Hue soft helps to relax and to have a good time. And with your tea of japan preferred in it, it will seem even more beautiful ! Its many small spikes round located on the outside to guarantee you a comfortable grip, even if the cup is hot. In...

9.50 CHF

This pretty cup japanese pink will put a little lightness in your tea ! The softness of the hue called the relaxation and relaxation. And with your favorite beverage inside, it's even better ! Thanks to its little knobs round, this dish ensures you a comfortable grip, even when the cup is hot. In Japan, the cups do not have handles. This cup-style arare...

9.50 CHF

This delicate japanese teapot blue sky will delight those who gather together three passions : Japan, the tea and the bright colours ! The beauty of the Japanese decor is found in every detail of this dish. The characteristic shape of the teapots cast iron has inspired the realization of this teapot. His grip original offers a contrast with the rest of...

60.00 CHF

This very pretty japanese teapot pink with a handle of bamboo will appeal to all the people who have three passions in life : Japan, the tea and the rose ! Japan is to be found in each of the lines of this object. Its shape recalls that of the teapots in cast iron. Its beautiful handle is a contrast by its subject as by its color with classic design, and...

60.00 CHF

The excellence of japan expresses its know-how in this set of 3 dishes to sushi ! The green water lined with white and black brings to your table a pleasant smell of iodine. This great combination add a touch to the service of your sushi to your guests. They can even accompany you in your evenings tv, and will be home then your cherry tomatoes or your...

52.50 CHF

To stay in the japanese tradition, opt for this mug japanese ceramic large format. The association of the white and blue is very common in the ornamentation of the japanese. Representing a kind of star, the reason is also often painted on the dishes. The artisans with whom we work are committed to deliver quality products. Ceramics, paint, cove are...

23.00 CHF

By seeing this picture, you are surely said that this large mug japanese would be perfectly suited to the taste of your hot drinks. And you were right. Its large size will allow you to serve you a nice amount of coffee to wake you up. Or tea Japan for you to relax. And thanks to the cove, you won't burn yourself. But did you know that the Japanese mostly...

23.00 CHF

Bowls japanese Hana These 5 bowls in porcelain and ceramic japanese feature each a unique pattern. Painted in white and blue, they fit within the tradition ornamental in Japan. Master craftsmen often reproduce patterns recalling their admiration for the nature. Directly imported from Japan, these bowls will bring a touch of originality to your dishes...

59.00 CHF

Mug japanese big clouds In Japan, the tea ceremony is an ancestral art which is inspired by buddhism. Following some of the codes, an experienced practitioner prepares the drink and then serving it to a small group of people. This is what, in the West, is seen as a ceremony. Painted in blue, the clouds follow the codes of the aesthetic is japanese....

23.00 CHF

Flat rectangle with base made in Japan The design of this dish allows you to present its food in a traditional way. With four feet, it gives you perfect stability. In the middle or at the end of the table, it will give your dressing a look more solemn and more user-friendly. As it drains, the blue drawing will appear and will carry your guests to the...

33.50 CHF

Bowl red sandstone, the style of "raku" in japanese Add a note of authenticity to your tables with trôner this lovely ceramic bowl japanese. Sandstone style of " raku ", that is to say, enamel, its period of manufacture is more time consuming, because it requires several different steps. The dough sandstone is of high quality and assure you to have in...

17.00 CHF

Stoneware bowl-style "raku" japanese Bowl a little more traditional style of "raku" which is a technique of enameling. The duration of manufacture of this style of bowl is longer, because there are several steps. It goes perfectly with furniture or other style of rough wood.

17.00 CHF

Medium bowl in the unit, cherry blue This bowl of japanese ceramics proudly bears a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of a deep blue. It is part of the tradition and culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast of the white on blue will magnify the dressing of your table...

15.00 CHF

Sets of plates cherries blue Invite the spring to take a seat at your table ! These 2 beautiful plates of japanese ceramics are adorned with a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of deep blue. They are, thus, the tradition and the culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast...

45.50 CHF

Set of 3 dishes sushi japanese porcelain Once again, the expertise of japan expresses its full potential in this set of 3 dishes to sushi ! Their blue gorgeous turquoise will bring to your table a scent of the ocean and add a touch to the presentation of your sushi to your guests. They can even accompany you in your evenings tv and dress then your snacks...

52.50 CHF

Set 3 bowl kumikiko japanese porcelain This pattern "kumikiko" is rather addressed to young people, or in any case to a public not looking for necessarily reasons more traditional. The pattern graphic is modern and will naturally find its place in interior design. The colors make this bowl easy to coordonnable with other items of tableware to the colors...

29.00 CHF

Bowls japanese "cherry" These 4 bowls in japanese ceramics feature all a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of deep blue. They are, thus, the tradition and the culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast of the 2 colors will be the most beautiful effect on your table and...

34.00 CHF

Box japanese tea range This tea box in floral pattern protects all the benefits and flavors of your tea. Thanks to its hermetic closure, the flavors of your favorite drink is durably stored. By keeping the gap of the other ingredients, you can avoid tea leaf alteration of their quality. Your craft store japanese online you offers this model for the...

12.50 CHF

Tea box japanese washi rod The tea tins japanese allow in order to sustainably preserve all the aromas and all the nuances of flavours of your tea. Equipped with a hermetic closure, they protect your tea from other ingredients that you store in your closet. The purity of the white of the 3 boxes that we offer make them incredibly design for their...

12.50 CHF

Salad bowls japanese wave These 2 salad bowls in japanese ceramics are adorned each with a different motif on the theme of the wave. The designs in blue on a white background are from the traditions of the ancient japanese. Chosen for the skills of the craftsman as much as for their qualities, these salad bowls will serve your mixed salads, and your...

37.00 CHF

Bowls japanese Sachiko The freshness invites himself to your table with the vibrant colors of these bowls japanese porcelain. Ornamented with the pattern " Sachiko ", they will meet the expectations of lovers of decoration traditional japanese and all those trend decoration. The precision of the traces demonstrates the crafting skills which are able the...

59.00 CHF

Bowl japanese small flowers The nature takes place with you around the table with this very nice rice bowl japanese ! Covered with small flowers white and blue, it will delight lovers of nature, and relieve the people who are allergic to pollen ! The contoured shape of the flowers shows all the know-how of the master craftsmen in japanese, as well as the...

19.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

Bowls japanese graphics This set consists of 5 small bowls japanese ceramic. Featuring each a traditional design and unique, they will delight all lovers of beautiful dishes and japanese decor. Their beautiful blue color is due to the traditions of the japanese, who have long made this color their favorite shade to embellish their dishes. The foot of...

52.50 CHF

Bowls japanese blue This set of dishes includes 4 bowls, japanese ceramics. Use them for serving all types of rice, grains or other small dishes will be a pledge of good taste. The band brown on the front of the bowl, as well as vines and white flowers in the interior contrast with the whole of the bowl, slightly bluish. This refinement enjoyed by the...

34.00 CHF

Bowls japanese ramen Made in Japan offers this set of 2 bowls porcelain japanese, to hatch blue and green border. Its deep form made it an ally of choice for the taste of your ramen. These dishes typically japanese are very popular. They consist of pasta in a soup base of fish or meat. This bowl ramen japanese is part of the air time with its simple...

41.00 CHF

Bowl japanese dotted Its simple pattern a dotted line, allows this bowl to tune in to your dishes, whether it is colored or more sober. The mixture of porcelain and ceramics japanese who is this product participates to provide you with a bowl strong and does not crack, not in your dishwasher or your microwave. This bowl ramen will dress your table...

12.00 CHF

Bowl japanese checkerboard This wide bowl, decorated with motifs of traditional japanese, it will serve with elegance and generosity of your portions of rice or your small dishes, appetizers and japanese. The pattern fits in adherence to japanese traditions both by its colour and by its pattern. You will see that the drawing is more " tightened " to the...

12.00 CHF

Bowl japanese sachiko This lovely bowl features the motif " sachiko ", traditional in Japan. Painted in blue on the white porcelain, he enrolled in the pure tradition of ceramics in japan. The porcelain used for the manufacture of this bowl, you are guaranteed a product of very good quality, resistant to cold, to hot, dishwasher and microwave. You can use...

12.00 CHF

Bowl japanese graph This bowl boasts ultramarine blue and offers you a ground grid of repeated, inside and outside. Manufactured by master artisans in japanese ceramics , this bowl can be used for everyday use. Made in Japan carefully chooses the products that it is important, in order not to provide you with that quality. The choice of the blue color for...

12.00 CHF

Bowl japanese lined Enhance the presentation of your japanese style table with this lovely bowl with blue stripes. Its simpler design allows it to match the dishes stained and the dishes more sober. All preferences will find their account ! It will offer generous portions of rice, meat or a mix of appetizers, japanese, or other. The dishes of japanese...

12.00 CHF

Bowl japanese takokarakusa The reason " takokarakusa ", which means "octopus" is featured on this large bowl japanese. This pattern is very common and very appreciated in Japan. Its specific size, its edges flared, make him a small bowl with which you will be able to present your salad a unique and chic. Found on many pieces of crockery from japan, the...

19.50 CHF

Bowls japanese Sachiko These bowls sachiko is the parent of blue flowers on the outside and thin lines, blue is also, inside. Essential to meals in Japan, these bowls allow you to serve the chirashi, salads, pasta or broth. Traditional by their colour and their floral motif, and modern design by their shape, they decorate your table a touch of elegance...

42.00 CHF

Bowls japanese flared This lovely set of 3 bowls japanese porcelain for various reasons traditional to the unique blue will delight all lovers of the beautiful porcelain japanese. Their form at the edges flared gives them a unique appearance and allows for a comfortable grip. Perfect for a small amount of rice, an appetizer, to enjoy good ramen or other...

44.50 CHF

This very pretty tea cup japanese will fit perfectly with our teapot of the same color. Its bright green very soft will help you relax and will make your "moment of tasting" a unique moment to relax. Manufactured in the purest japanese tradition, this cup does not have handles. The handle when it contains your hot beverage may, therefore, require a bit of...

9.50 CHF

This very nice bowl made of white porcelain, enhanced with brush strokes of blue, brings freshness and elegance to your table. The reason " nami ", which means " wave ", you will travel on the seas without that you are leaving your home ! This bowl, japanese porcelain guarantees a resistance and strength to the test everyday. You can enjoy your beautiful...

20.00 CHF

This set includes two large bowls japanese. Their patterns and their colors in japanese makes parts that are essential for all those who love the dishes and the accessories of japanese. The line of paint on the outside of the bowls gives them a touch of modernity. Their large diameter allows you to eat your noodles, your ramen or other dishes that most...

37.50 CHF

This set of 2 large bowls japanese is part of the tradition of ornamental japanese. The white and blue enhance the look of your dishes and give it a modern style, very nice. Designed in ceramic by skilled artisans the japanese, their life span is virtually infinite. The quality of the materials used guarantees you a resistance to everyday use. Their large...

37.50 CHF

These 2 cute ceramic bowls japanese feature a retro look. Rims black their "body," white recalls cups old. The japanese tradition is here complied with, since these two parts are displayed in white and blue. The stroke of the brush blue on the outside gives a modern look to your dishes. The quality of the ceramic assures you of salad bowls solid. For...

37.50 CHF

This lovely set of salad bowls gives you two pieces of japanese ceramics. Cooked at very high temperature, it gives your salad bowls optimal resistance. Use them everyday without fear of seeing a crack, or the paint will discolor. The bowl is white with ornate designs typically japanese. On the bowl, yellow, flowers bloom to both sides of the ceramic....

45.50 CHF

This large bowl in japanese ceramics add a touch to your table thanks to its streamlined shape. Stripped of all decorative elements superfluous, it highlights your dish, its presentation, the smells... Your work ! Erect for a special occasion or for everyday meals, your meal will benefit from the light colors of this piece. The lines and the blue dotted...

19.50 CHF

Bowl in porcelain stroke brushes Add some sparkle and shine to your table ! The charm and wonder of this small bowl japanese come to him without a doubt of brush strokes that decorate it ! Contrasting sharply with the white, the red paint modernizes the whole, bringing the traditional to more modern. The small size of this ceramic bowl japanese makes the...

13.50 CHF

Cups japanese tea gross The colors and the gross appearance of these 5 tea cups japanese their look on-trend and timeless. They play the card of streamlined design, got rid of the handles, as has always been the culture in japan. Lovers of tea, coffee or hot chocolate will take care not to burn. Built in a mixture of ceramic and stoneware, these cups...

41.00 CHF
Showing 1 - 42 of 42 items

Influenceuses

Made In Japan vous offre jusque 4 produits parmi la sélection ci-dessous ! 

Cette tasse japonaise ultramoderne va injecter un peu de folie dans vos placards et sur votre table ! Sa teinte toute douce aide à se détendre et à passer un bon moment. Et avec votre thé du japon préféré dedans, elle vous paraîtra encore plus belle ! Ses nombreux petits picots ronds situés sur tout l’extérieur vous garantissent une prise en main...

9.50 CHF

Cette jolie tasse japonaise rose va mettre un peu de légèreté dans votre service à thé ! La douceur de la teinte appelle la détente et la relaxation. Et avec votre boisson préférée à l’intérieur, c’est encore mieux ! Grâce à ses petits picots ronds, cette pièce de vaisselle vous assure une prise en main confortable, même lorsque la tasse est chaude. Au...

9.50 CHF

Cette délicate théière japonaise bleu ciel ravira les personnes qui rassemblent trois passions : le Japon, le thé et les couleurs claires ! La beauté de la décoration Japonaise se retrouve dans chacun des détails de cette pièce de vaisselle. La forme caractéristique des théières en fonte a inspiré la réalisation de cette théière. Sa poignée originale...

60.00 CHF

Cette très jolie théière japonaise de couleur rose avec une anse en bambou plaira à toutes les personnes ayant trois passions dans la vie : le Japon, le thé et le rose ! Le Japon se retrouve dans chacune des lignes de cet objet. Sa forme rappelle celle des théières en fonte. Sa belle poignée contraste tant par sa matière que par sa couleur avec le...

60.00 CHF

L’excellence japonaise exprime tout son savoir-faire dans ce set de 3 plats à sushi ! Le vert d’eau bordé de blanc et de noir apporte sur votre table une agréable odeur d’iode. Cette superbe association sublimera le service de vos sushis à vos convives. Ils peuvent même vous accompagner dans vos soirées télé et accueilleront alors vos tomates cerise ou...

52.50 CHF

Pour rester dans les traditions japonaises, optez pour ce mug japonais en céramique grand format. L’association du blanc et du bleu est très répandue dans l’ornementation nippone. Représentant une sorte d’étoile, le motif est lui aussi souvent peint sur la vaisselle. Les artisans avec lesquels nous travaillons ont à cœur de proposer des produits de...

22.00 CHF

En voyant cette photo, vous vous êtes sûrement dit que ce grand mug japonais conviendrait parfaitement à la dégustation de vos boissons chaudes. Et vous avez eu raison. Sa grande taille vous permettra de vous servir une belle quantité de café pour vous réveiller. Ou de thé du Japon pour vous détendre. Et grâce à l’anse, vous ne risquez pas de vous...

22.00 CHF

Ces 5 bols en porcelaine et céramique japonaises. Peints en blanc et bleu, ils s’inscrivent dans la tradition ornementale du Japon. Les maîtres artisans reproduisent souvent des motifs rappelant leur admiration pour la nature. Directement importés du Japon, ces bols apporteront une touche de modernité à votre vaisselle européenne, ou une note...

59.00 CHF

Au Japon, la cérémonie du thé est un art ancestral qui s’inspire du bouddhisme. En suivant certains codes, un praticien expérimenté prépare la boisson puis la sert à un petit groupe de personnes. C’est ce qui, en Occident, est perçu comme une cérémonie. Peints en bleu, les nuages suivent les codes de l’esthétisme nippon. Construit en céramique, cet...

22.00 CHF

Le design de ce plat permet de présenter ses aliments de manière traditionnelle. Pourvu de quatre pieds, il vous assure une stabilité parfaite. Au milieu ou en bout de table, il donnera à votre dressage un air plus solennel et plus convivial. A mesure qu’il se videra, le dessin bleu apparaîtra et emportera vos convives aux confins d’un Japon vieux de...

33.50 CHF

Ajoutez une note d’authenticité à vos tables en y faisant trôner ce très joli bol en céramique japonais. En grès style « raku », c’est-à-dire émaillé, sa période de fabrication est plus longue, car elle nécessite plusieurs étapes différentes. La pâte de grès est de grande qualité et vous assure d’avoir entre les mains un bol solide. Lavable au...

17.00 CHF

Bol un peu plu traditionnel style "raku" qui est une technique d'émaillage. La durée de fabrication de ce style de bol est plus longue, car il y a plusieurs étapes. Il se marie parfaitement avec des meubles ou autres de style bois brut.

17.00 CHF

Ce bol en céramique japonaise arbore fièrement un magnifique motif de cerisier blanc sur un fond d’un bleu profond. Il s’inscrit ainsi dans la tradition et la culture japonaises, qui ont toujours privilégié ces 2 couleurs pour la décoration de la vaisselle. Le contraste du blanc sur le bleu magnifiera le dressage de votre table et y ajoutera un soupçon de...

15.00 CHF

Invitez le printemps à prendre place à votre table ! Ces 2 superbes assiettes en céramique japonaise arborent un magnifique motif de cerisier blanc sur un fond bleu profond. Elles s’inscrivent ainsi dans la tradition et la culture japonaises, qui ont toujours privilégié ces 2 couleurs pour la décoration de la vaisselle. Le contraste des 2 couleurs sera du...

45.50 CHF

Encore une fois, l’expertise japonaise s’exprime à son plein potentiel dans ce set de 3 plats à sushi ! Leur bleu turquoise magnifique apportera à votre table un parfum d’océan et sublimera la présentation de vos sushis à vos invités. Ils peuvent même vous accompagner dans vos soirées télé et habilleront alors vos grignotages ! Si l’art de la table...

52.50 CHF

Ce motif « kumikiko » s’adresse plutôt aux jeunes, ou en tout cas à un public ne recherchant pas forcément des motifs plus traditionnels. Le pattern graphique est moderne et trouvera naturellement sa place dans un intérieur design. Les couleurs rendent ce bol facilement coordonnable avec d’autres éléments de vaisselle aux couleurs plus soutenues ou aux...

29.00 CHF

Ces 4 bols en céramique japonaise arborent tous un magnifique motif de cerisier blanc sur un fond bleu profond. Ils s’inscrivent ainsi dans la tradition et la culture japonaises, qui ont toujours privilégié ces 2 couleurs pour la décoration de la vaisselle. Le contraste des 2 couleurs sera du plus bel effet sur votre table et y ajoutera un soupçon de...

34.00 CHF

Cette boîte à thé au motif floral protège tous les bienfaits et les arômes de votre thé. Grâce à sa fermeture hermétique, les saveurs de votre boisson préférée sont durablement conservées. En les conservant à l’écart des autres ingrédients, vous évitez aux feuilles de thé l’altération de leur qualité. Votre magasin d’artisanat japonais en ligne vous...

12.50 CHF

Les boîtes à thé japonaises permettent de conserver durablement tous les arômes et toutes les nuances de saveurs de votre thé. Pourvues d’une fermeture hermétique, elles protégeront votre thé des autres ingrédients que vous stockez dans votre placard.  La pureté du blanc des 3 boîtes que nous vous proposons les rendent incroyablement design pour leur «...

12.50 CHF

Ces 2 saladiers en céramique japonaise arborent chacun un motif différent sur le thème de la vague. Les dessins bleus sur fond blanc sont issus de traditions japonaises ancestrales. Choisis pour les compétences de l’artisan autant que pour leurs qualités, ces saladiers serviront vos salades mélangées et vos compositions fraîches avec une élégance et une...

37.00 CHF

La fraîcheur s’invite à votre table grâce aux couleurs vibrantes de ces bols japonais en porcelaine. Ornementés du motif « Sachiko », ils répondront aux attentes des amateurs de décoration traditionnelle nipponne et à tous ceux de tendance déco. La précision des traits démontre les compétences artisanales dont sont capables les maîtres japonais, ainsi que...

59.00 CHF

La nature prend place avec vous autour de la table grâce à ce très joli bol à riz japonais ! Couvert de petites fleurs blanches et bleues, il fera le bonheur des amateurs de nature et soulagera les personnes allergiques au pollen ! La forme étudiée des fleurs démontre tout le savoir-faire des maîtres artisans japonais, ainsi que le plaisir éprouvé dans le...

19.50 CHF

Ce coffret se compose de 5 petits bols japonais en céramique. Arborant chacun un motif traditionnel et unique, ils réjouiront tous les amateurs de belle vaisselle et de décoration japonaise. Leur belle couleur bleue est due aux traditions nipponnes, qui ont depuis longtemps fait de cette couleur leur teinte préférée pour embellir leur vaisselle. Le pied...

52.50 CHF

Ce set de vaisselle comprend 4 bols japonais en céramique. Les utiliser pour servir tous types de riz, de céréales ou d’autres petits plats sera gage de bon goût. La bande marron sur le devant du bol ainsi que les lianes et les fleurs blanches à l’intérieur contrastent avec l’ensemble du bol, légèrement bleuté. Ce raffinement apprécié des maîtres artisans...

34.00 CHF

Made in Japan vous propose ce set de 2 bols en porcelaine japonaise, aux hachures bleues et bordure verte. Sa forme profonde en fait un allié de choix pour la dégustation de vos ramens. Ces plats typiquement japonais sont très populaires. Ils se constituent de pâtes dans une soupe à base de poisson ou de viande. Ce bol à ramen japonais s’inscrit dans...

41.00 CHF

Son motif simple à pointillés permet à ce bol de s’accorder facilement à votre vaisselle, que celle-ci soit colorée ou plus sobre.  Le mélange de porcelaine et de céramique japonaises qui constitue ce produit participe à vous offrir un bol solide qui ne se fissurera pas dans votre lave-vaisselle ou votre micro-ondes.  Ce bol à ramen habillera votre table...

12.00 CHF

Ce large bol, décoré de motifs traditionnels japonais, servira avec élégance et générosité vos portions de riz ou vos petits plats apéritifs japonais.  Le motif s’inscrit dans le respect des traditions japonaises tant par ses couleurs que par son motif. Vous observerez que le dessin est plus « resserré » à l’intérieur du bol qu’à l’extérieur. Ceci...

12.00 CHF

Ce joli bol arbore le motif « sachiko », traditionnel au Japon. Peint en bleu sur de la porcelaine blanche, il s’inscrit dans la plus pure tradition céramiste nipponne. La porcelaine utilisée pour la fabrication de ce bol vous garantit un produit de très bonne qualité, résistant au froid, au chaud, au lave-vaisselle ainsi qu’aux micro-ondes. Vous pouvez...

12.00 CHF

Ce bol arbore fièrement son bleu outremer et vous propose un motif quadrillé répété, à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur. Fabriqué par des maîtres artisans en céramique japonaise ce bol peut servir à une utilisation quotidienne. Made in Japan choisit soigneusement les produits qu’il importe, afin de ne vous proposer que de la qualité. Le choix de la couleur...

12.00 CHF

Sublimez la présentation de votre table japonaise avec ce joli bol à rayures bleues. Son design simple et sobre lui permet de s’accorder aux vaisselles colorées ainsi qu’aux vaisselles plus sobres. Toutes les préférences y trouveront leur compte ! Il offrira des portions généreuses de riz, de viandes ou un mélange d’apéritifs japonais ou autres.  La...

12.00 CHF

Le motif « takokarakusa », qui signifie « pieuvre » est à l’honneur sur ce grand bol japonais. Ce motif est très répandu et très apprécié au Japon. Sa taille spécifique, ses bords évasés, font de lui un petit saladier grâce auquel vous pourrez présenter vos salades de manière originale et chic. Se retrouvant sur de nombreuses pièces de vaisselle...

19.50 CHF

Ces bols sachiko se parent de fleurs bleues à l’extérieur et de fines lignes, bleues également, à l’intérieur. Indispensables aux repas au Japon, ces bols vous permettent de servir le chirashi, les salades, les pâtes ou le bouillon.  Traditionnels par leur couleur et leur motif floral, modern et design par leur forme, ils agrémenteront votre table d’une...

42.00 CHF

Ce ravissant set de 3 bols japonais en porcelaine de différents motifs traditionnels au bleu unique ravira tous les amoureux de la belle porcelaine nippone. Leur forme aux bords évasés leur donne un aspect unique et permet une prise en main confortable. Parfaits pour une petite quantité de riz, l'apéritif, pour déguster de bons ramens ou d'autres plats...

44.50 CHF

Cette très jolie tasse à thé japonaise s’accordera à la perfection avec notre théière de la même couleur. Son vert clair très doux vous apaisera et fera de votre « moment dégustation » un moment unique pour vous ressourcer. Fabriquée dans la plus pure tradition japonaise, cette tasse ne comporte pas d’anse. La manipuler lorsqu’elle contient votre boisson...

9.50 CHF

Ce très joli saladier en porcelaine blanche, rehaussée de coups de pinceau bleus, apporte fraîcheur et élégance à votre table. Le motif « nami », qui signifie « vague », vous fera voyager sur les mers sans que vous quittiez votre habitation ! Ce saladier en porcelaine japonaise vous garantit une résistance et une solidité à l’épreuve du quotidien. Vous...

20.00 CHF

Ce set comprend deux grands bols japonais. Leurs motifs et leurs couleurs typiquement japonais en font des pièces indispensables pour tous ceux qui aiment la vaisselle et les accessoires nippons. La ligne de peinture à l’extérieur des bols leur confère une touche de modernité. Leur large diamètre vous permet d’y manger vos nouilles, vos ramens ou...

37.50 CHF

Ce set de 2 grands bols japonais s’inscrit dans la plus pure tradition ornementale nipponne. Le blanc et le bleu mettent en valeur votre vaisselle et lui donnent un style moderne très sympa. Conçus en céramique par des maîtres artisans japonais, leur durée de vie est quasiment infinie. La qualité des matériaux utilisés vous garantit une résistance à un...

37.50 CHF

Ces 2 jolis bols en céramique japonaise arborent un look rétro. Leur pourtour noir leur « corps » blanc rappelle les tasses anciennes. La tradition japonaise est ici respectée, puisque ces deux pièces s’affichent en blanc et bleu. Le coup de pinceau bleu sur l’extérieur donne un air moderne à votre vaisselle. La qualité de la céramique vous assure des...

37.50 CHF

Ce joli set de saladiers vous propose deux pièces en céramique japonaise. Cuite à très haute température, elle assure à vos saladiers une résistance optimale. Utilisez-les au quotidien sans peur de voir apparaître une fissure, ou la peinture se décolorer. Le saladier blanc est orné de dessins typiquement japonais. Sur le saladier jaune, des fleurs...

45.50 CHF

Ce grand saladier en céramique japonaise sublimera votre table grâce à sa forme épurée. Débarrassé de tout élément décoratif superflu, il met en valeur votre plat, sa présentation, les odeurs… Votre travail ! Dressée pour une grande occasion ou pour les repas quotidiens, vos repas bénéficieront des couleurs claires de cette pièce. Les lignes et les...

19.50 CHF

Donnez de l’éclat à votre table ! Le charme étonnant de ce petit bol japonais lui vient sans nul doute des coups de pinceaux qui le décorent ! Tranchant nettement avec le blanc, la peinture rouge modernise l’ensemble, amenant le traditionnel vers davantage de modernité. Le petit format de ce bol en céramique japonaise en fait l’ustensile idéal pour manger...

13.50 CHF

Les couleurs et l'aspect brut de ces 5 tasses à thé japonaises leur donnent un aspect tendance et indémodable. Elles jouent la carte d’un design épuré, débarrassé des anses, comme l’a toujours fait la culture nipponne. Les amateurs de thé, de café ou de chocolat bien chaud prendront garde à ne pas se brûler. Construites dans un mélange de céramique et de...

41.00 CHF
Montrant 1 - 42 42 articles
Souhaitez-vous être livré :