Masataka Okuda

This cup japanese flaunts a style that is typically japanese. The blue color fits in the purest tradition of codes of japanese. The brown is more adventurous and modern ! The one and the other will put a little whimsy on your table, or in your relaxing time. Manufactured in Gifu, both of our tea cups porcelain japan you guarantee robustness to any test !...

32.00 CHF

This porcelain cup japan responds to the aesthetic of japanese traditional. The white and blue-and the pattern of flowers and leaves belong fully to the culture of japan. Porcelain very fine-used in the preparation of this dish is very resistant. Nevertheless,We recommend washing your mug by hand. Your new cup to the japanese pattern takes the decor of...

12.50 CHF

This pretty tea cup japanese meets all of the criteria of the ornamentation of japan. By its colours, the white and the blue, it will brighten your table. By its patterns reminiscent of nature, it invites you to relaxation and grace. This porcelain cup japanese will be very tough for you to follow in your daily life ! Use it everyday, wash it every night,...

12.50 CHF

This cup japanese has been thought and manufactured by a japanese family. This is the second generation to devote themselves to the manufacture of cups. Their pieces are recognizable to the fineness of the grounds and the quality of their work. The flowers and leaves are reproduced so finely that it looks like the work of a painter ! Your cup fine china...

14.50 CHF

We often work with artisans in japanese in which the manufacture of cup is a family affair ! This mug fine china of japan was made by a family dedicated to the craft for two generations. Strong of her experience, she offers high-end products, that you won't find elsewhere. Your cup of japanese allows you to escape the time of your tasting. Its beautiful...

14.50 CHF

You can smell the aroma that rises from your cup ? It is the delicate scent of your favorite beverage : tea. Served in a pretty cup, it enhances the pleasure of your tasting. This tea cup in japanese porcelain has been hand-made by enthusiasts. The members of this family in the manufacture of porcelain for three generations. You will enjoy the quality of...

18.50 CHF

Masataka Okuda, the third of his generation, works with his father (80 years old) and his mother in his workshop more than 1000 square meters in the hills, 30 km from " Toki city ", literally " The city of ceramics ". The grand-father of Masataka okuda founded the company in the early 1900s. Tea cups porcelain japan very fine.

35.00 CHF

Like many young ceramic artists of japan, the family Okuda is very specialized. It works fine porcelain called " eggshell ". Thus, the object created is as light as a cloud and as thin as a butterfly wing. Tea cup porcelain japanese "ura marumon" rose.

35.00 CHF

Ceramicist it means to be on all fronts : create forms, work on the design, the implementation, and finally, production. All objects created by the family Okuda are made by hand, no machine is used to share the tour to create the cup and the oven for baking. And we are happy and proud to present you the items made out of their hand, and " for us ". Tea...

35.00 CHF

Let your guests choose the pattern, for a tenfold tasting pleasure ! --  Made in Japan is happy to offer you this nice set of 3 Japanese cups different pattern. Find on each of them a classic traditional motif of Japanese culture. In these Japanese tea cups, enjoy your favorite tea, your hot coffee in the morning or your cold chocolate in the summer. This...

15.50 CHF
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Masataka Okuda

Cette tasse japonaise arbore un style typiquement japonais. La couleur bleu s’inscrit dans la plus pure tradition des codes nippons. Le marron fait preuve de plus d’audace et de modernité ! L’une et l’autre mettront un peu de fantaisie sur votre table, ou dans votre moment de détente. Fabriquées à Gifu, nos deux tasses à thé en porcelaine japonaise vous...

32.00 CHF

Cette tasse en porcelaine japonaise répond à l’esthétique nipponne traditionnelle. Le blanc et le bleu et le motif des fleurs et des feuilles appartiennent pleinement à la culture japonaise. La porcelaine très fine utilisée dans la confection de cette pièce de vaisselle se montre très résistante. Néanmoins,Nous vous recommandons de laver votre tasse à la...

12.50 CHF

Cette jolie tasse à thé japonaise répond à tous les critères de l’ornementation japonaise. Par ses couleurs, le blanc et le bleu, elle éclairera votre table. Par ses motifs rappelant la nature, elle vous invite à la détente et à la grâce. Cette tasse en porcelaine japonaise se montrera très robuste pour vous suivre dans votre quotidien ! Utilisez-la tous...

12.50 CHF

Cette tasse japonaise a été pensée et fabriquée par une famille japonaise. C’est la deuxième génération à se consacrer à la confection de tasses. Leurs pièces sont reconnaissables à la finesse des motifs et à la qualité de leur travail. Les fleurs et les feuilles sont reproduites si finement qu’on dirait l’œuvre d’un artiste peintre ! Votre tasse en...

14.50 CHF

Il nous arrive de travailler avec des artisans japonais chez lesquels la fabrication de tasse est une affaire de famille ! Cette tasse en porcelaine fine japonaise a été fabriquée par une famille qui se consacre à l’artisanat depuis deux générations. Forte de son expérience, elle vous propose des produits haut de gamme, que vous ne trouverez pas...

14.50 CHF

Vous sentez l’arôme qui s’élève de votre tasse ? C’est le parfum délicat de votre boisson préférée : le thé. Servi dans une jolie tasse, il décuple le plaisir de votre dégustation. Cette tasse à thé en porcelaine japonaise a été fabriquée à la main par des passionnés. Les membres de cette famille fabriquent de la porcelaine depuis trois générations. Vous...

18.50 CHF

Masataka Okuda, troisième de sa génération, travaille avec son père (80 ans) et sa mère dans son atelier de plus 1000 mètres carrés dans les collines à 30 km de « Toki city », littéralement « La ville de la céramique ». Le grand-père de Masataka okuda a fondé l’entreprise dans les années 1900. Tasses à thé en porcelaine japonaise très fine.

35.00 CHF

Comme beaucoup de jeunes céramistes japonais, la famille Okuda est très spécialisée. Elle travaille la porcelaine fine dite « coquille d’œuf ». Ainsi, l’objet créé est aussi léger qu’un nuage et aussi fin qu’une aile de papillon. Tasse à thé en porcelaine japonaise "ura marumon" rose.

35.00 CHF

Céramiste veut dire être sur tous les fronts : créer des formes, travailler sur le design, le mettre en œuvre et pour finir, fabriquer. Tous les objets créés par la famille Okuda sont faits main, aucune machine n’est utilisée à part le tour pour créer la tasse et le four pour la cuisson. Et nous sommes heureux et fiers de pouvoir vous présenter les objets...

35.00 CHF

Laissez choisir le motif à vos invités, pour un plaisir de dégustation décuplé ! --  Made in Japan est heureuse de vous proposer ce joli set de 3 tasses japonaises au pattern différent. Retrouvez sur chacune d’entre elles un motif traditionnel classique de la culture japonaise. Dans ces tasses à thé japonaises, savourez votre thé favori, votre café bien...

15.50 CHF
Montrant 1 - 10 10 articles