O-Hanami

Rupture de stock

Bring a touch of poetry and elegance to your table service with this Japanese bowl decorated with sakura patterns. Made in Japan with artisanal quality, this bowl combines traditional Japanese art with a contemporary and refined design. The sakura pattern, or cherry blossoms, is a symbol of ephemeral beauty and renewal, and adds a delicate touch to this...

35.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

They japanese tea boxes are the ideal containers for storing your leaves and your tea bags. The materials they are made of protect your teas from light, heat and moisture. So you will find in your cup all the aromas and flavors of your favorite hot drink. This pretty colorful box puts madness and fantasy in your tasting. The mixture of flowers and more...

14.50 CHF

The delicacy of this mug with Japanese pattern will seduce all lovers of hot drinks! The floral pattern brings a pleasant touch of lightness to your relaxing moment. It is the ideal decoration to disconnect and offer you a break in the great outdoors! In golden tones, these delicate flowers turn a classic mug into a pretty piece of tableware. Elegant,...

28.00 CHF

This japanese big mug will delight all gourmands! Its high waist allows you to serve yourself generous amounts of your favorite drink. Warm in winter, cold in summer or vice versa, you will always have what it takes to hydrate, warm up or cool down. The all-blue and white design is reminiscent of classic Japanese ornamentation. In everyday life, this...

24.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Whether you crave cold drinks or hot drinks, this large japanese mug will become your favorite "glass"! Japanese people use it for drinking beer, but you can quite use it for tea or fruit juice ! Ornamentation will appeal to lovers of Japanese tradition. This mug with Japanese pattern takes up a theme dear to our master craftsmen : flowers. The...

23.50 CHF

This beautiful bowl green decor, lightweight, thin, and spring makes it elegant any of your culinary preparations ! Finely drawn and coloured, the flowers of sakura give authenticity to your dishes. This dish can serve you rice bowl japanese. Its large capacity allows all of the food to serve generous portions. And a second helping if needed ! You can...

8.50 CHF

This pretty bowl japanese ceramic is blowing a wind of spring on your dishes, your table and your meal ! Green in color, this piece does not contradict the respect and love of the artisans of japan for nature. You can use this bowl to drink your soup hot, eat your cereal, or your noodles. The shape of the bowl allows you a good grip. Wear easily into...

15.50 CHF

This set of two salad bowls beautify your table and enhance your meals. Their sublime color blue night invites to the relaxation and will make your rice white even more white ! The look of these two pieces of tableware is modern japanese , you can present your meats, your vegetables or your fruit salads with elegance. And as the salad bowls are empty,...

53.00 CHF

This sublime teapot cast iron japanese will make you want to drink tea more often ! Its floral pattern slightly raised, to the gold color, gives a lot of elegance to this object. Placed on a table, your new teapot is transformed into a real accessory of decoration, whatever the style of your decor. The interior enamel of your teapot keeping your water at...

130.00 CHF

This very modern set of 3 serving dishes flowers put of the color on your table with its beautiful navy blue ! The color reminds one of the oceans. Ideal to present assortments of seafood or fish. Play the card of contrasts, and serve the rice, cherry tomatoes or carrots on this blue background. Make your set of flat, versatile, and use it as d’plates in...

53.00 CHF

Because in Japan, the nature holds a significant place in the hearts of the people, our master craftsmen offer you this set of 3 dishes blue with floral pattern. The soft color and the pattern a delicate help to give your table an air of spring. There is no doubt that your food will be as well put in value ! Designed by japanese porcelain, these dishes...

53.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Our master craftsmen are proud to offer you this lovely and spring tea cup japanese ceramic. The quality of the material ensures a high degree of durability and resistance to scratches. But be careful not to leave your mug down ! The colors used in the design of this cup, white and blue, make up the bulk of the "color code" of the ornamentation of...

19.00 CHF

Because the cherry tree represents so beautifully the Japan, master craftsmen in japan have decided to put the spotlight on these two beautiful pieces of crockery. Their soft colours and pleasing will add a touch of elegance to your table. These two plates modern japanese contrast with the dishes more classic the country of the rising sun. They are no...

48.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

This box of japanese tea retains all the qualities of your tea leaves or your tea bags. Away from light, heat and moisture, the ingredients for your favourite hot drink deliver all of their flavors and their aromas. For your degustation brings you pure indulgence and relaxation ! The pattern of the flowers reminds us of the love and the respect the...

14.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

This mug will make the happiness of all the people who like the pieces of crockery typical of the japanese. Nature is once again featured on this lovely mug japanese. Its floral motif is a tribute to the respect of the Japanese.es for nature. Painted in blue on a white background, it follows the codes of the ornamentation of japan. The earth tones on the...

23.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

This mug with the japanese pattern offers a sleek design. Nature is a favorite theme of Japanese in terms of ornamentation. Creepers, long-limbed, decorate your cup with sobriety and delicacy. They are also faithful to the tradition, the colors used to paint this large mug japanese promise you a piece of dishware closer to the tastes of the japanese. What...

23.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Bowl blue with cherry This bowl, ceramic japanese features a design of spring, pleasant in any season. The representations of the branches of the cherry trees are from japanese traditions ancestral. Chosen to the personality of the craftsman as much as to its qualities, this bowl will serve your mixed salads, and your compositions are fresh with an...

42.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Mug japanese flowers purple This style of mug japanese is made by the same family in japan for three generations. In Japan, no cup is manufactured with the handle on the side. It is added by another company of which it is the speciality. You can easily drink your hot drink. It can be found on this pretty mug the traditional patterns of ornamentation :...

19.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Medium bowl in the unit, cherry blue This bowl of japanese ceramics proudly bears a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of a deep blue. It is part of the tradition and culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast of the white on blue will magnify the dressing of your table...

15.00 CHF

Sets of plates cherries blue Invite the spring to take a seat at your table ! These 2 beautiful plates of japanese ceramics are adorned with a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of deep blue. They are, thus, the tradition and the culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast...

45.50 CHF

Teapot cast iron sakura Hand-made, this japanese teapot cast iron has a life span of several generations. Its manufacture has several important steps that the craftsmen follow scrupulously. The name of this tea comes in both colors available. "Sakura" is the japanese name of cherry. This tree flowering in the spring is very pretty and many pink flowers....

100.00 CHF

Bowls japanese "cherry" These 4 bowls in japanese ceramics feature all a beautiful pattern of cherry white on a background of deep blue. They are, thus, the tradition and the culture of the japanese, who have always preferred these 2 colors for the decoration of the dishes. The contrast of the 2 colors will be the most beautiful effect on your table and...

34.00 CHF

Mug pattern flowers The term mug refers to the cylindrical container above a cup, in which we can drink our hot drinks. On this pretty mug japanese, the pattern, represented equally on the entire outside of the piece, reminiscent of the flowers that the japanese like to contemplate in nature. Painted in blue and white, they go back to their account the...

19.00 CHF

Mug japanese small flowers A slight touch of spring and sweetness invites you to your breakfast with this mug japanese. Decorated with a multitude of tiny blue flowers, the decoration of this room responds to the traditions japanese. Imported straight from Gifu, a region known for its specialization in the manufacture of "tojiki" (ceramic), this mug will...

19.00 CHF

Chopsticks, japanese wood The hashi, or chopsticks, japanese, measure approximately 20 cm. This is an average because, in practice, their length depends on the user. It comes in a variety colors, lengths, and decorations, the variations are endless ! In Japan, they replace the forks, knives and spoons. They allow you to grab the pieces of meat or fish,...

4.00 CHF

Bowl japanese small flowers The nature takes place with you around the table with this very nice rice bowl japanese ! Covered with small flowers white and blue, it will delight lovers of nature, and relieve the people who are allergic to pollen ! The contoured shape of the flowers shows all the know-how of the master craftsmen in japanese, as well as the...

19.50 CHF
Showing 1 - 28 of 28 items

O-Hanami

Le printemps est là, les arbres fleurissent et nous sommes tous impatients de célébrer la fête o-hanami ! Chez Made in Japan, nous avons décidé de vous aider à fêter ça de la meilleure façon possible : avec nos magnifiques produits en vaisselle japonaise aux motifs sakura.

Apportez une touche de poésie et d'élégance à votre service de table avec ce bol japonais orné de motifs de sakura. Fabriqué au Japon avec une qualité artisanale, ce bol combine l'art traditionnel japonais avec un design contemporain et raffiné. Le motif de sakura, ou fleurs de cerisier, est un symbole de beauté éphémère et de renouveau, et ajoute une...

35.00 CHF

Les boîtes à thé japonaises sont les contenants idéaux pour la conservation de vos feuilles et de vos sachets de thé. Les matériaux dont elles sont constituées protègent vos thés de la lumière, de la chaleur et de l’humidité. Vous retrouvez donc dans votre tasse tous les arômes et toutes les saveurs de votre boisson chaude préférée. Cette jolie boîte...

14.50 CHF

La délicatesse de ce mug avec motif japonais séduira tous les amateurs de boissons chaudes ! Le pattern à fleurs apporte une agréable touche de légèreté à votre moment détente. C’est l’ornementation idéale pour déconnecter et vous offrir une pause au grand air ! Dans les tons dorés, ces délicates fleurs transforment un mug classique en une jolie pièce de...

28.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Ce grand mug japonais va régaler tous les gourmands ! Sa taille haute vous permet de vous servir des quantités généreuses de votre boisson préférée. Chaude en hiver, froide en été ou l’inverse, vous aurez toujours ce qu’il faut pour vous hydrater, vous réchauffer ou vous rafraîchir. Le design tout en bleu et blanc rappelle l’ornementation japonaise...

24.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Que vous ayez envie de boissons froide ou de boissons chaudes, ce grand mug japonais va devenir votre « verre » préféré ! Les nippons l’utilisent pour boire de la bière, mais vous pouvez tout à fait l’utiliser pour le thé ou un jus de fruit ! L’ornementation plaira aux amateurs de la tradition japonaise. Ce mug avec motif japonais reprend un thème cher à...

23.50 CHF

Ce magnifique bol vert au décor léger, fin et printanier rend élégante n'importe laquelle de vos préparations culinaires ! Finement tracées et colorées, les fleurs de sakura donnent de l’authenticité à votre service de vaisselle. Cette pièce de vaisselle peut vous servir de bol à riz japonais. Sa grande contenance permet à tous les gourmands de se servir...

8.50 CHF

Ce joli bol japonais en céramique fait souffler un vent de printemps sur votre vaisselle, votre table et vos repas ! De couleur verte, cette pièce ne dément pas l’amour et le respect des artisans japonais pour la nature. Vous pouvez utiliser ce bol pour boire votre soupe chaude, y manger vos céréales ou vos nouilles. La forme du bol vous permet une bonne...

15.50 CHF

Ce set de deux saladiers embellit votre table et sublime vos mets. Leur sublime couleur bleu nuit invite à la relaxation et rendra votre riz blanc encore plus blanc ! Le look de ces deux pièces de vaisselle japonaise moderne vous permet de présenter vos viandes, vos légumes ou encore vos salades de fruits avec élégance. Et au fur et à mesure que les...

53.00 CHF

Cette sublime théière en fonte japonaise va vous donner envie de boire du thé plus souvent ! Son motif floral légèrement en relief, à la couleur dorée, donne beaucoup d’élégance à cet objet. Posée sur une table, votre nouvelle théière se transforme en véritable accessoire de décoration, quel que soit le style de votre déco. L’intérieur émaillé de votre...

130.00 CHF

Ce très moderne lot de 3 plats à fleurs met de la couleur sur votre table avec son magnifique bleu marine ! La couleur rappelle celle des océans. Idéal pour présenter des assortiments de fruits de mer ou des poissons. Jouez la carte des contrastes et servez le riz, les tomates cerises ou les carottes sur ce fond bleu. Rendez votre set de plat polyvalent...

53.00 CHF

Ce magnifique set de 3 plats bleu foncé va pimper votre vaisselle au style japonais ! On oublie les traditionnels blanc et bleu ciel, et on opte pour la modernité et l’audace ! La couleur profonde de ces trois pièces fera voyager les papilles de vos convives jusqu’au fond des océans. Idéal pour présenter des petits poissons et des crevettes. La forme...

42.50 CHF

Parce qu’au Japon, la nature tient une place importante dans le cœur des gens, nos maîtres artisans vous proposent ce set de 3 plats bleutés à motif floral. La couleur douce et le motif délicat contribuent à donner à votre table un air printanier. Nul doute que vos aliments apprécieront d’être ainsi mis en valeur ! Conçus en porcelaine japonaise, ces...

53.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Nos maîtres artisans sont fiers de vous proposer cette jolie et printanière tasse à thé japonais en céramique. La qualité de son matériau vous assure une grande robustesse et une résistance aux rayures. Attention toutefois à ne pas laisser votre mug tomber ! Les couleurs utilisées dans la conception de cette tasse, le blanc et le bleu, composent...

19.00 CHF

Parce que le cerisier représente si joliment le Japon, les maîtres artisans japonais ont décidé de le mettre à l’honneur sur ces deux belles pièces de vaisselle. Leurs couleurs douces et agréables ajouteront une touche d’élégance à votre table. Ces deux assiettes modernes japonaises tranchent avec la vaisselle plus classique du pays du soleil levant....

48.00 CHF

Cette boîte à thé japonaise conserve toutes les qualités de vos feuilles de thé ou de vos sachets de thé. A l’abri de la lumière, de la chaleur et de l’humidité, les ingrédients de votre boisson chaude préférée délivrent toutes leurs saveurs et leurs arômes. Pour que votre moment de dégustation vous apporte gourmandise et détente ! Le motif des fleurs...

14.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Ce mug fera le bonheur de toutes les personnes qui aiment les pièces de vaisselle typiquement japonaises. La nature est une fois encore à l’honneur sur ce joli mug japonais. Son motif floral rend hommage au respect des Japonais.es pour la nature. Peint en bleu sur un fond blanc, il suit les codes de l’ornementation japonaise. Les tons ocre sur le pourtour...

23.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Ce mug au motif japonais vous propose un design épuré. La nature est l’un des thèmes préférés des Japonais en matière d’ornementation. Des plantes grimpantes, longilignes, décorent votre tasse avec sobriété et délicatesse. Elles aussi fidèles à la tradition, les couleurs utilisées pour peindre ce grand mug japonais vous promettent une pièce de vaisselle...

23.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Ce ravissant mug japonais ravira les plus féminines d’entre vous, mesdames ! Ses fleurs mauve pastel en font un objet délicat particulièrement agréable à l’œil. La couleur fait écho au brun gold présent sur l’anse et le contour du mug, rendant parfaite l’harmonie des couleurs. Grâce à sa grande taille et son anse, cette tasse au motif japonais est...

23.00 CHF

Ce saladier en céramique japonaise arbore un design printanier agréable en toute saison. Les représentations de branches de cerisiers sont issues de traditions japonaises ancestrales. Choisi pour la personnalité de l’artisan autant que pour ses qualités, ce saladier servira vos salades mélangées et vos compositions fraîches avec une élégance sans...

42.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Ce style de mug japonais est confectionné par la même famille nipponne depuis déjà trois générations. Au Japon, aucune tasse n’est fabriquée avec son anse sur le côté. Celle-ci est ajoutée par une autre compagnie dont c’est la spécialité. Vous pourrez ainsi plus facilement boire votre boisson chaude. On retrouve sur cette jolie tasse les motifs...

19.00 CHF

Ce bol en céramique japonaise arbore fièrement un magnifique motif de cerisier blanc sur un fond d’un bleu profond. Il s’inscrit ainsi dans la tradition et la culture japonaises, qui ont toujours privilégié ces 2 couleurs pour la décoration de la vaisselle. Le contraste du blanc sur le bleu magnifiera le dressage de votre table et y ajoutera un soupçon de...

15.00 CHF

Invitez le printemps à prendre place à votre table ! Ces 2 superbes assiettes en céramique japonaise arborent un magnifique motif de cerisier blanc sur un fond bleu profond. Elles s’inscrivent ainsi dans la tradition et la culture japonaises, qui ont toujours privilégié ces 2 couleurs pour la décoration de la vaisselle. Le contraste des 2 couleurs sera du...

45.50 CHF

Fabriquée à la main, cette théière japonaise en fonte a une durée de vie de plusieurs générations. Sa fabrication compte plusieurs étapes importantes que les artisans suivent scrupuleusement. Le nom de cette théière lui vient des deux couleurs disponibles. "Sakura" est en effet le nom japonais du cerisier. Cet arbre fleurissant au printemps donne de très...

100.00 CHF

Ces 4 bols en céramique japonaise arborent tous un magnifique motif de cerisier blanc sur un fond bleu profond. Ils s’inscrivent ainsi dans la tradition et la culture japonaises, qui ont toujours privilégié ces 2 couleurs pour la décoration de la vaisselle. Le contraste des 2 couleurs sera du plus bel effet sur votre table et y ajoutera un soupçon de...

34.00 CHF

Le terme mug désigne le récipient cylindrique plus haut qu’une tasse, dans lequel nous pouvons boire nos boissons chaudes. Sur ce joli mug japonais, le motif, représenté de manière égale sur tout l’extérieur de la pièce, rappelle les fleurs que les japonais aiment à contempler dans la nature. Peintes en bleu et blanc, elles reprennent à leur compte les...

19.00 CHF

Une légère touche de printemps et de douceur s’invite à vos petits-déjeuners grâce à ce mug japonais. Décoré d’une multitude de petites fleurs bleues, l’ornementation de cette pièce répond aux traditions ancestrales nipponnes. Tout droit importé de Gifu, région connue pour sa spécialisation dans la fabrication de « tojiki » (céramique), ce mug tiendra...

19.00 CHF

Les hashi, ou baguettes japonaises, mesurent environ 20 cm. Ceci est une moyenne car en pratique, leur longueur dépend de l’utilisateur. Il en existe une multitude : couleurs, longueurs, décorations, les déclinaisons sont infinies ! Au Japon, elles remplacent les fourchettes, les couteaux et les cuillers. Elles permettent de saisir les morceaux de viande...

4.00 CHF

La nature prend place avec vous autour de la table grâce à ce très joli bol à riz japonais ! Couvert de petites fleurs blanches et bleues, il fera le bonheur des amateurs de nature et soulagera les personnes allergiques au pollen ! La forme étudiée des fleurs démontre tout le savoir-faire des maîtres artisans japonais, ainsi que le plaisir éprouvé dans le...

19.50 CHF
Montrant 1 - 28 28 articles

Le printemps est là, les arbres fleurissent et nous sommes tous impatients de célébrer la fête o-hanami ! Chez Made in Japan, nous avons décidé de vous aider à fêter ça de la meilleure façon possible : avec nos magnifiques produits en vaisselle japonaise aux motifs sakura.