Golden Week

With this yukata, no more cool bathroom exits! Put this garment on your skin and enjoy the softness and lightness of the fabric on your skin. In Japan, it was worn at the exit of public baths. Koi carp is a fish belonging to one of the so-called ornamental varieties. Represented on this traditional Japanese object, it invites relaxation, contemplation...

105.00 CHF

Made in Japan and its master craftsmen are very proud to present these two beautiful plates. Their pretty blue color meets the classic codes of Japanese ornamentation. It also matches the pattern of the plate. The "nami", the typical Japanese wave, recalls the furrows visible on the shells. A nice maritime atmosphere for a fresh, summery table with a...

39.50 CHF

Do you know that in Japanese, "matcha bowl" is called "chawan", and that this word means "tea bowl"? Matcha is a green tea sold in powder form. To prepare it before drinking, the Japanese use a "chawan". The art of Japanese tea requires a minimum of accessories to be mastered! This new model is available in two colors: red and white/green. These two...

38.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

This beautiful tokoname teapot will seduce lovers as much as connoisseurs of beautiful Japanese dishes. Its raw material gives an authentic look to the object. From a simple "tool" for preparing tea, this teapot becomes almost an object of art. Its brown color further reinforces this almost natural side of its look. Serving your hot water has never been...

60.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Matcha bowl means "tea bowl" in Japanese. It is one of the essential pieces of tableware for the preparation of matcha, the famous Japanese green tea powder.  Your japanese bowl consists of a thick ceramic. This allows the bowl to regulate the temperature of your water "by itself". So hot water does not burn the fine particles of your tea. Its beautiful...

31.00 CHF

This set of two large japanese ceramic bowls brings a maritime touch to your table. The green and wave pattern are reminiscent of nature and water. Nature is a theme dear to Japanese craftsmen. The generous size of these two pieces allows you to enjoy your ramen with all the comfort you need to handle your chopsticks ! These two pretty bowls are...

45.50 CHF

In japanese, the bowl matcha is called " chawan ", and means " tea bowl ". The preparation of matcha, this famous green tea in powder form, is an inseparable part of this element. Theart of tea japanese request to comply with some rules very codified. This accessory is ideal for your next tea ceremony ! Its nice gradient of green to black reminds of the...

22.80 CHF

You love the japanese cuisine and would like to serve generous portions at all meals ? So our large bowl japanese has a right to its place in your closet ! Its diameter allows you to serve large portions. This type of dish is ideal for japanese noodles. This bowl of japanese ramen you will leave the place to catch your food with your chopsticks or fork....

15.00 CHF

This set of sake might make you head spin ! First, because it is really very beautiful. The side two-tone of the "bottle" makes it modern, when the rope give the sides of old and reminds us of the rites forgotten. Then, because the size of the glasses allows you to serve large quantities of your alcohol preferred. Consume with moderation anyway ! Ready on...

45.50 CHF

This beautiful set of sake risk of give you want to drink more than one digestive ! His inimitable style and clean lines make this dinnerware japanese design the must have of all the meals that want to be plugged in ! Its two-toned appearance gives him the air of a rebel. Ideal for those who love japanese art, but they also need to be in tune with their...

40.50 CHF

The noren are small curtains, intended to decorate the interior of a home. This one, with its black background and gold motifs, is particularly elegant. The scene that is represented betrays the love and respect of japanese people for nature and animals. Thejapanese craftsmanship guarantees you a quality product, both by the fineness of detail that by the...

51.00 CHF

With the heat released for the summer, a range of paper allow you to refresh easily. This object traditional japanese is manufactured in the respect of the art paper. The washi paper is mainly composed of plant fibers. Thanks to the know-how and the passion of master craftsmen with whom we are working, both fans – sold separately – you will offer a...

13.50 CHF

This service japanese tea set combines with bold traditional elements of decoration, with the white and the blue, and modernity, pinning his arabesques on pieces with clean lines. That you have a set of dishes, typically japanese or more western, this service will easily find its place on your table ! The handle of this japanese teapot is in contrast with...

81.50 CHF

This very nice set consists of 3 bowls japanese porcelain. The contrast of colors between these 3 elements of dishes of very unusual pieces ! The edges of very dark contrast sharply with the white plinths sparkly blue. The inside of the bowls contains a motif very common in Japan, that of the wave. Ideal for serving soup, vegetables, noodles or...

45.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

These four bowls comply with the codes established by the ornamentation of japan for centuries. The blue color is very often used to paint the dishes. On these bowls, it drags in its wake a taste for simplicity and an appetite for the traditional. The high edges of this set make these bowls japanese rice containers ideal for use of the units-intensive, or...

40.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

Tea cup yunomi black This very elegant black color adds an air of modernity to your tea service ! The uneven lines of this tea cup japan play the card of true japanese design, stripped of its cove west. The cups the traditional japanese are indeed lacking. Lovers of hot tea will take care not to burn. The term "Yunomi" is a reference to the shape of the...

11.50 CHF

Tea box japanese kabuki These tea tins - original available on their flanks, the presence of characters of traditional japanese theatre. "Kabuki" refers to a theatrical genre of japanese traditional music and dances. The characters depicted on the boxes are inspired by japanese prints known. The excellent preservation of your tea is provided by the metal...

12.50 CHF

Bowls japanese rustic These 5 very pretty ceramic bowls japanese surprise by the originality of their beauty. Each one in a different color, they bring a touch of color to your table. The aspect of " raw ", resolutely trend in decoration, gives the impression of a unique piece. Experts and novices of the art of the table, the japanese will find their...

74.00 CHF

Box japanese tea range This tea box in floral pattern protects all the benefits and flavors of your tea. Thanks to its hermetic closure, the flavors of your favorite drink is durably stored. By keeping the gap of the other ingredients, you can avoid tea leaf alteration of their quality. Your craft store japanese online you offers this model for the...

12.50 CHF

Tea box washi floral This tea box in floral pattern protects all the benefits and flavors of your tea. Thanks to its hermetic closure, the flavors of your favorite drink is durably stored. By keeping the gap of the other ingredients, you can avoid tea leaf alteration of their quality. The floral pattern and the different shades of blue are in the...

12.50 CHF

Salad bowls japanese wave These 2 salad bowls in japanese ceramics are adorned each with a different motif on the theme of the wave. The designs in blue on a white background are from the traditions of the ancient japanese. Chosen for the skills of the craftsman as much as for their qualities, these salad bowls will serve your mixed salads, and your...

37.00 CHF

Bowls japanese Sachiko The freshness invites himself to your table with the vibrant colors of these bowls japanese porcelain. Ornamented with the pattern " Sachiko ", they will meet the expectations of lovers of decoration traditional japanese and all those trend decoration. The precision of the traces demonstrates the crafting skills which are able the...

59.00 CHF

Bowls japanese Sachiko The gaiety is attached to your meal thanks to the bright colours of these small bowls japanese. Decorated with the pattern " Sachiko ", they will meet the expectations of lovers of decoration traditional japanese. The precision of the traces demonstrates the unique know-how which are able the master craftsmen in japanese, as well as...

48.00 CHF

Bowls japanese ramen big This beautiful set contains 5 bowls of japanese ramen. The ramen are japanese dishes that are very popular, consisting of pasta bathed in a soup of fish or meat. Compounds of japanese porcelain, these bowls weigh a certain weight. They agree, however, to a daily use. The ornamental motifs of this kind are commonly found on dishes,...

79.00 CHF

Bowls japanese "Pottery field" The modern Japan is invited to your table with this beautiful set of 5 bowls. Size medium, their high edges make it easy for you the tasting of the dishes in sauce. This dish japanese is available in 5 different designs combining the beauty of the style of Pottery Field, and the expertise of the craftsmen of japan. The...

67.00 CHF

Tea box round, japanese Lovers of the pleasures of tea to enjoy the aesthetics of this little box of japanese tea. Subscribing to the customs rooted in the japanese artisan, master craftsmen have selected the floral for ornementer this piece. Finely painted, the box can also serve as a decorative element to your interior. Which may contain 50 to 60 grams...

9.00 CHF
Showing 1 - 26 of 26 items

Golden Week

La Golden Week est une période très spéciale au Japon. Elle se déroule chaque année du 29 avril au 5 mai et est composée de plusieurs jours fériés nationaux. C'est l'une des périodes les plus animées et les plus festives de l'année, où les Japonais prennent souvent des vacances pour voyager, aller voir leur famille ou simplement se détendre.

Chez Made in Japan, nous célébrons également la Golden Week avec une sélection spéciale de produits japonais traditionnels, qui reflètent notre passion pour la culture et l'artisanat local. Nous espérons que vous trouverez dans cette sélection de quoi ajouter une touche de Japon à votre quotidien et célébrer cette période unique en notre compagnie !

Avec ce yukata, fini les sorties de salle de bain un peu fraîches ! Passez ce vêtement sur votre peau et profitez de la douceur et de la légèreté du tissu sur votre peau. Au Japon, on le portait à la sortie des bains publics. La carpe koï est un poisson appartenant une des variétés qu’on dit d’ornementation. Représentées sur cet objet japonais...

105.00 CHF

Made in Japan et ses maîtres artisans sont très fiers de vous présenter ces deux belles assiettes. Leur jolie couleur bleue répond aux codes classiques de l’ornementation nipponne. Elle s’accorde aussi au motif de l’assiette. Le « nami », la vague typiquement japonaise, rappelle les sillons visibles sur les coquillages. Une jolie ambiance maritime pour...

39.50 CHF

Savez-vous qu’en japonais, « bol à matcha » se dit « chawan », et que ce mot signifie « bol de thé » ? Le matcha est un thé vert vendu en poudre. Pour le préparer avant de le boire, les Japonais utilisent un « chawan ». L’art du thé japonais demande un minimum d’accessoires pour être maîtrisé ! Ce nouveau modèle est disponible en deux couleurs : rouge et...

38.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

Cette belle théière tokoname séduira les amateurs autant que les connaisseurs de belle vaisselle japonaise. Sa matière à l’aspect brut donne un aspect authentique à l’objet. De simple « outil » de préparation de thé, cette théière devient presque un objet d’art. Sa couleur marron renforce encore ce côté presque naturel de son look. Servir votre eau...

60.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Le bol à matcha signifie « bol de thé » en japonais. Il fait partie des pièces de vaisselle indispensables à la préparation du matcha, le célèbre thé vert japonais en poudre.  Votre bol japonais se compose d’une céramique épaisse. Cela permet au bol de réguler « de lui-même » la température de votre eau. Ainsi, l’eau chaude ne brûle pas les particules...

31.00 CHF

Ce set de deux grands bols japonais en céramique apporte une touche maritime à votre table. Le vert et le motif de vague rappellent la nature et l’eau. La nature est un thème cher aux artisans nippons. Le format généreux de ces deux pièces vous permet de déguster vos ramen avec tout le confort nécessaire au maniement de vos baguettes ! Ces deux jolis bols...

45.50 CHF

En japonais, le bol à matcha se dit « chawan », et signifie « bol de thé ». La préparation du matcha, ce fameux thé vert en poudre, est indissociable de cet élément. L’art du thé japonais demande de respecter certaines règles très codifiées. Cet accessoire est idéal pour votre prochaine cérémonie du thé ! Son joli dégradé du vert vers le noir rappelle un...

22.80 CHF

Vous aimez la cuisine japonaise et aimeriez vous servir des portions généreuses à tous les repas ? Alors notre grand bol japonais a droit à sa place dans votre placard ! Son diamètre vous permet de vous servir de grandes portions. Ce type de pièce de vaisselle est idéal pour les nouilles japonaises. Ce bol japonais à ramen vous laisse la place d’attraper...

15.00 CHF

Ce set de saké risque de vous faire tourner la tête ! D’abord parce qu’il est vraiment très beau. Le côté bicolore de la « bouteille » la rend moderne, quand la corde lui donne des côtés anciens et rappelle des rites oubliés. Ensuite parce que la taille des verres vous permet de vous servir de grandes quantités de votre alcool préféré. A consommer avec...

45.50 CHF

Ce magnifique set de saké risque de vous donner envie de boire plus d’un digestif ! Son style inimitable et ses lignes épurées font de cette vaisselle japonaise design le must have de tous les repas qui se veulent branchés ! Son aspect bicolore lui donne des airs de rebelle. Idéal pour ceux qui aiment l’art japonais mais ont aussi besoin d’être en phase...

40.50 CHF

Les noren sont des petits rideaux, destinés à décorer l’intérieur d’une habitation. Celui-ci, avec son fond noir et ses motifs dorés, est particulièrement élégant. La scène qui y est représentée trahit l’amour et le respect du peuple japonais pour la nature et les animaux. L’artisanat japonais vous garantit un produit de qualité, tant par la finesse des...

51.00 CHF

Avec les chaleurs annoncées pour l’été, un éventail de papier permettra de vous rafraîchir facilement. Cet objet japonais traditionnel est fabriqué dans le respect de l’art du papier. Le papier washi se compose principalement de fibres végétales. Grâce au savoir-faire et à la passion des maîtres artisans avec lesquels nous collaborons, ces deux éventails...

13.50 CHF

Ce service à thé japonais combine avec audace éléments traditionnels de déco, avec le blanc et le bleu, et modernité, en plaquant ses arabesques sur des pièces aux lignes épurées. Que vous avez un ensemble de vaisselle typiquement japonais ou plus occidental, ce service trouvera facilement sa place sur votre table ! La poignée de cette théière japonaise...

81.50 CHF

Ce très joli set se compose de 3 bols japonais en porcelaine. Le contraste des couleurs entre elles fait de ces 3 éléments de vaisselle des pièces très originales ! Les bords très sombres tranchent nettement avec les socles blancs pailletés de bleu. L’intérieur des bols reprend un motif très courant au Japon, celui de la vague. Idéaux pour y servir de la...

45.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

Ces quatre bols respectent les codes établis par l’ornementation japonaise depuis des siècles. La couleur bleue est très souvent utilisée pour peindre la vaisselle. Sur ces bols, elle traîne dans son sillage un goût pour la simplicité et un appétit du traditionnel. Les bords hauts de ce set font de ces bols à riz japonais les récipients idéaux pour se...

40.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

Cette très élégante couleur noire fait souffler un air de modernité sur votre service à thé ! Les lignes inégales de cette tasse à thé japonaise jouent la carte d’un véritable design nippon, débarrassé de son anse occidentale. Les tasses japonaises traditionnelles en sont en effet dépourvues. Les amateurs de thé bien chaud prendront garde à ne pas se...

11.50 CHF

Ces boîtes à thé originales s’offrent sur leurs flancs la présence de personnages traditionnels du théâtre japonais. « Kabuki » désigne le genre théâtral japonais traditionnel, avec musique et danses. Les personnages représentés sur les boîtes s’inspirent d’estampes japonaises connues. L’excellente conservation de votre thé est assurée par le métal de ces...

12.50 CHF

Ces 5 très jolis bols en céramique japonaise surprennent par l’originalité de leur esthétisme. Chacun dans une couleur différente, ils apportent une touche de couleur à votre table. L’aspect « brut », résolument tendance en matière de décoration, donne l’impression d’une pièce unique. Experts et néophytes de l’art de la table japonais trouveront leur...

74.00 CHF

Cette boîte à thé au motif floral protège tous les bienfaits et les arômes de votre thé. Grâce à sa fermeture hermétique, les saveurs de votre boisson préférée sont durablement conservées. En les conservant à l’écart des autres ingrédients, vous évitez aux feuilles de thé l’altération de leur qualité. Votre magasin d’artisanat japonais en ligne vous...

12.50 CHF

Cette boîte à thé au motif floral protège tous les bienfaits et les arômes de votre thé. Grâce à sa fermeture hermétique, les saveurs de votre boisson préférée sont durablement conservées. En les conservant à l’écart des autres ingrédients, vous évitez aux feuilles de thé l’altération de leur qualité. Le motif floral et les différentes nuances de bleu...

12.50 CHF

Ces 2 saladiers en céramique japonaise arborent chacun un motif différent sur le thème de la vague. Les dessins bleus sur fond blanc sont issus de traditions japonaises ancestrales. Choisis pour les compétences de l’artisan autant que pour leurs qualités, ces saladiers serviront vos salades mélangées et vos compositions fraîches avec une élégance et une...

37.00 CHF

La fraîcheur s’invite à votre table grâce aux couleurs vibrantes de ces bols japonais en porcelaine. Ornementés du motif « Sachiko », ils répondront aux attentes des amateurs de décoration traditionnelle nipponne et à tous ceux de tendance déco. La précision des traits démontre les compétences artisanales dont sont capables les maîtres japonais, ainsi que...

59.00 CHF

La gaieté se joint à vos repas grâce aux couleurs vives de ces petits bols japonais. Décorés du motif « Sachiko », ils répondront aux attentes des amateurs de décoration traditionnelle nipponne. La précision des traits démontre le savoir-faire unique dont sont capables les maîtres artisans japonais, ainsi que leur goût pour le partage de leur culture. Ces...

48.00 CHF

Ce magnifique set contient 5 bols japonais pour ramens. Les ramens sont des plats japonais très populaires, constitués de pâtes baignant dans une soupe à base de poisson ou de viande. Composés de porcelaine japonaise, ces bols pèsent un certain poids. Ils conviennent néanmoins à une utilisation quotidienne. Les motifs ornementaux de ce genre se...

79.00 CHF

Le Japon moderne s’invite à votre table avec ce joli set de 5 bols. De taille medium, leurs bords hauts vous facilitent la dégustation des plats en sauce. Cette vaisselle japonaise se décline en 5 différents designs alliant la beauté du style Pottery Field et le savoir-faire des artisans japonais. Les couleurs de ces bols rehaussent vos repas d’une bonne...

67.00 CHF

Les amateurs des plaisirs du thé se réjouiront de l’esthétisme de cette petite boite à thé japonaise. Souscrivant aux coutumes ancrées dans l’artisanat japonais, les maîtres artisans ont choisi des motifs floraux pour ornementer cette pièce. Finement peinte, la boîte peut également servir d’élément de décoration à votre intérieur. Pouvant contenir 50 à 60...

9.00 CHF
Montrant 1 - 26 26 articles

La Golden Week est une période très spéciale au Japon. Elle se déroule chaque année du 29 avril au 5 mai et est composée de plusieurs jours fériés nationaux. C'est l'une des périodes les plus animées et les plus festives de l'année, où les Japonais prennent souvent des vacances pour voyager, aller voir leur famille ou simplement se détendre.

Chez Made in Japan, nous célébrons également la Golden Week avec une sélection spéciale de produits japonais traditionnels, qui reflètent notre passion pour la culture et l'artisanat local. Nous espérons que vous trouverez dans cette sélection de quoi ajouter une touche de Japon à votre quotidien et célébrer cette période unique en notre compagnie !