Minazuki

This beautiful plate will make your table and meal unforgettable. Its colors give the impression of looking at a globe. Which will be of the most beautiful effect when you have put your dishes in it ! Thanks to its aesthetics, this single plate honors the japanese tableware design. If blue belongs to the Japanese tradition, the gradations of black color...

19.90 CHF

This large japanese mug mixes the codes of Japanese aesthetics with the Western functional side. The white and blue pattern respects traditional Japanese ornamentation. The cove on the side testifies to the desire to please beyond Japanese borders. The advantage is that you will not burn yourself while drinking your tea or coffee ! In Japan, this kind of...

23.50 CHF

This pretty japanese ceramic bowl takes on their account the traditional codes of Japanese ornamentation. Blue paints are very common on Japanese dishes. Sober and elegant. You will also find a motif dear to our master craftsmen : nature. Delicate flowers and aerial motifs accompany you throughout your tasting. On the outer wall of your bowl, find...

21.50 CHF

These seven cups soy come put a little bit of modernity to your table ! They offer to each of your guests the opportunity to have a cup of his own. A cup in the shape of a green leaf give authenticity to your dressing. 6.7 X 1.5 cm The cup is in the shape of a black sheet, wants to be original and modern. 6.2 X 2.3 cm The third cup is reminiscent of the...

6.90 CHF

This pretty bowl japanese ceramic is blowing a wind of spring on your dishes, your table and your meal ! Green in color, this piece does not contradict the respect and love of the artisans of japan for nature. You can use this bowl to drink your soup hot, eat your cereal, or your noodles. The shape of the bowl allows you a good grip. Wear easily into...

15.50 CHF

This delicate spoon japanese ceramic offers a form and a design that is sleek. Reduced to the minimalism of the more strict, with its curved lines give it an air decidedly modern. The shape of the spoon allows it to hold in your hand. Also, you can drink your soup easily. The end "folded-back" of the handle rests on your finger, and you enjoy a...

6.80 CHF

This very nice spoon, japanese wood will give a lot of elegance at your service ! Its lines that are not straight and its shape, ultra basic the turn almost into an object of decoration. This utensil is ideal for serving ramen. Its shape allows you to catch your wheat noodles with ease. The curved shape of the handle of the spoon allows for a better...

18.00 CHF

Chopsticks japanese wagokoro These chopsticks japanese led him to the simplicity of the object a touch of undeniable modernity ! A condition to be trained or to manifest some natural ability, they will help you catch them with elegance and chic to your ramen, your sushi, or your noodles. Embellished with the colours used in the decoration of dishes, blue...

17.00 CHF

This bowl japanese , offers a wide diameter. You can have your food next to each other without blending them, if you prefer the flavors don't "déteignent" not the one on the other. The appearance of this bowl, a little " grainy ", in fact, a piece of dishware modern. Its simple form makes design and practice. Pay Attention to your hands if it contains...

16.50 CHF

We offer to you, to give character to your tableware, this stunning bowl japanese porcelain. Its beautiful color reminds of the oceans, and will showcase all of your fish dishes ! On the inside edge, of the kinds of "drops" green and white remind also the aquatic environment. Made of porcelain, this dish ensures you have a high resistance to heat and...

14.50 CHF

This set of 5 plates offers a delightful mix of modernity and quality. Their raised edges suggest the shape of a seashell. The blue overseas that the dress reminded him of the color of the ocean. The floral pattern is reminiscent of long walks in the countryside. Close your eyes and breathe in, you're on vacation and it feels good ! Thanks to this dish to...

55.50 CHF

Our 5 beautiful cushions envelop you in a interior design of japanese style multicolor and ultra-modern ! These 5 different styles will create a unique atmosphere in your living room. You can associate the colors of these accessories to create a harmony, or a preference for contrasts to give the power s in your living room or bedroom. If you want a...

43.00 CHF

It looks like this sublime bowl black lid, straight out of another dimension ! Their faceted surface sign in a modern design ambitious. This is the piece of tableware perfect for out of the paths of the japanese decor classic. The rebels will love it ! The color black, which is rare in ornamentation traditional, will significantly with a table in light...

13.50 CHF
Rupture de stock

To stay in the japanese tradition, opt for this mug japanese ceramic large format. The association of the white and blue is very common in the ornamentation of the japanese. Representing a kind of star, the reason is also often painted on the dishes. The artisans with whom we work are committed to deliver quality products. Ceramics, paint, cove are...

23.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Mug japanese big clubs, two colours available Imported from the region of Gifu in Japan, this large mug with shamrocks is manufactured by a small business with just three employees. The pattern is printed on rice paper, the artisans of this family reproduce each of them by hand. Featuring a handle for ease of use, this mug japanese resolutely in...

23.00 CHF

Dish Japanese sushi Formerly, we used this dish to serve sushi. Today, it is used to present small dishes served as input. Sometimes it even accompanies the desserts. The only limit will be your creativity and your mastery of the cuisine in japan ! This japanese dish, sushi at the edges slightly curved is adorned with a traditional decoration in blue on...

17.50 CHF

Chopsticks japanese wagokoro These chopsticks japanese led him to the simplicity of the object a touch of undeniable modernity ! A condition to be trained or to manifest some natural ability, they will help you catch them with elegance and chic to your ramen, your sushi, or your noodles. Embellished with the colours used in the decoration of dishes, blue...

17.50 CHF

Mug japanese takokarakusa "Takokarakusa" means " octopus ". Painted in blue, this pattern is very widespread in Japan. Has both modern and original, it reveals all the know-how of master artisans. They often reproduce patterns recalling their admiration for the nature. The colors used for the manufacture of this mug japanese will associate easily with...

18.50 CHF
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items

Minazuki

La saison des pluies touche à sa fin, laissant place à un été éclatant. Fêtez cette transition avec cette sélection de produits, qui apporte une touche authentique à votre table. Chaque pièce est soigneusement sélectionnée pour ajouter une touche authentique à vos repas et évoquer la sérénité des jardins japonais.

Cette magnifique assiette rendra votre table et votre repas inoubliables. Ses couleurs donnent l’impression de regarder un globe terrestre. Ce qui sera du plus bel effet lorsque vous aurez posé vos plats dedans ! Grâce à son esthétisme, cette assiette à l’unité fait honneur à la vaisselle japonaise design. Si le bleu appartient à la tradition nippone, les...

19.90 CHF
Rupture de stock

Ce grand mug japonais mélange les codes de l’esthétique nippon avec le côté fonctionnel occidental. Le motif blanc et bleu respecte l’ornementation traditionnelle japonaise. L’anse sur le côté témoigne de la volonté de plaire au-delà des frontières japonaises. L’avantage, c’est que vous ne vous brûlerez pas en buvant votre thé ou votre café ! Au Japon, ce...

23.50 CHF

Ce joli bol japonais en céramique reprend à leur compte les codes traditionnels de l’ornementation japonaise. Les peintures bleues sont très fréquentes sur la vaisselle nipponne. Sobres et élégants. Vous retrouvez également un motif cher à nos maîtres artisans : la nature. De délicates fleurs et motifs aériens vous accompagnent tout au long de votre...

21.50 CHF

Ces sept coupelles à soja viennent mettre un peu de modernité sur votre table ! Elles offrent à chacun de vos invités la possibilité de disposer d’une coupelle bien à lui. Une coupelle en forme de feuille verte donne de l’authenticité à votre dressage. 6,7 X 1,5 cm La coupelle en forme de feuille noire se veut originale et moderne. 6,2 X 2,3 cm La...

6.90 CHF

Ce joli bol japonais en céramique fait souffler un vent de printemps sur votre vaisselle, votre table et vos repas ! De couleur verte, cette pièce ne dément pas l’amour et le respect des artisans japonais pour la nature. Vous pouvez utiliser ce bol pour boire votre soupe chaude, y manger vos céréales ou vos nouilles. La forme du bol vous permet une bonne...

15.50 CHF

Cette délicate cuiller japonaise en céramique propose une forme et un design épurés. Réduites au minimalisme le plus strict, ses lignes courbes lui donnent un air résolument moderne. La forme de la cuiller lui permet de bien tenir dans votre main. Aussi, vous pouvez boire votre soupe facilement. L’extrémité « repliée » du manche repose sur votre doigt, et...

6.80 CHF

Cette très belle cuiller japonaise en bois donnera beaucoup d’élégance à votre service ! Ses lignes non droites et sa forme ultra basique la transforment presque en objet de décoration. Cet ustensile est idéal pour servir les ramen. Sa forme vous permet d’attraper vos nouilles de blé avec facilité. La forme incurvée du manche de la cuiller permet une...

18.00 CHF

Ces baguettes japonaises amènent à la simplicité de l’objet une touche indéniable de modernité ! A condition d’être entraînés ou de manifester une certaine habileté naturelle, elles vous permettront d’attraper avec élégance et chic vos ramens, vos sushis ou vos nouilles. Parées des couleurs les plus utilisées dans la décoration de vaisselle, le bleu et le...

17.00 CHF

Ce bol japonais offre un large diamètre. Vous pourrez disposer vos aliments à côté les uns des autres sans les mélanger, si vous préférez que les saveurs ne « déteignent » pas les unes sur les autres. L’aspect de ce bol, un peu « granuleux », en fait une pièce de vaisselle moderne. Sa forme simple le rend design et pratique. Attention à vos mains s’il...

16.50 CHF

Nous vous proposons, pour donner du caractère à votre service de vaisselle, ce magnifique bol japonais en porcelaine. Sa belle couleur rappelle les océans, et mettra en valeur tous vos plats à base de poisson ! Sur le rebord intérieur, des sortes de « gouttes » blanches et vertes rappellent elles aussi le milieu aquatique. Fabriquée en porcelaine, cette...

14.50 CHF

Ce set de 5 assiettes propose un ravissant mélange de modernité et de qualité. Leurs bords relevés évoquent la forme d’un coquillage. Le bleu outre-mer qui les habille rappelle lui la couleur de l’océan. Les motifs floraux font penser aux longues promenades à la campagne. Fermez les yeux et respirez, vous êtes en vacances et ça sent bon ! Grâce à cette...

55.50 CHF

Nos 5 superbes coussins vous promettent une décoration intérieure de style japonais multicolore et ultramoderne ! Ces 5 styles différents créeront une ambiance unique dans votre salon. Vous pouvez associer les couleurs de ces accessoires pour créer une harmonie, ou préférer les contrastes pour donner du pep’s à votre salon ou votre chambre. Si vous...

43.00 CHF

On dirait ce sublime bol noir et son couvercle tout droits sortis d’une autre dimension ! Leur surface à facettes signe un design moderne ambitieux. C’est la pièce de vaisselle parfaite pour sortir des chemins de la décoration japonaise classique. Les rebelles adoreront ! La couleur noire, rare en ornementation traditionnelle, tranchera nettement avec une...

13.50 CHF

Pour rester dans les traditions japonaises, optez pour ce mug japonais en céramique grand format. L’association du blanc et du bleu est très répandue dans l’ornementation nippone. Représentant une sorte d’étoile, le motif est lui aussi souvent peint sur la vaisselle. Les artisans avec lesquels nous travaillons ont à cœur de proposer des produits de...

23.00 CHF

Importé de la région de Gifu au Japon, ce grand mug à trèfles est fabriqué par une petite entreprise comptant à peine trois salariés. Le pattern étant imprimé sur du papier de riz, les artisans de cette famille reproduisent chacun d’entre eux à la main. Doté d’une anse pour en simplifier l’utilisation, ce mug japonais s’inscrit résolument dans la...

23.00 CHF

Autrefois, on utilisait ce plat pour servir les sushi. Aujourd’hui, il s’utilise pour présenter également de petits mets servis en entrée. Parfois même, il accompagne les desserts. La seule limite sera votre créativité et votre maîtrise de la gastronomie nipponne ! Ce plat japonais à sushi aux bords légèrement incurvés se pare d’une décoration...

17.50 CHF

Ces baguettes japonaises amènent à la simplicité de l’objet une touche indéniable de modernité ! A condition d’être entraînés ou de manifester une certaine habileté naturelle, elles vous permettront d’attraper avec élégance et chic vos ramens, vos sushis ou vos nouilles. Parées des couleurs les plus utilisées dans la décoration de vaisselle, le bleu et le...

17.50 CHF

« Takokarakusa » signifie « pieuvre ». Peint en bleu, ce motif est très répandu au Japon. A la fois moderne et original, il révèle tout le savoir-faire des maîtres artisans. Ils reproduisent souvent des motifs rappelant leur admiration pour la nature. Les couleurs utilisées pour la fabrication de ce mug japonais s’associeront facilement avec votre...

18.50 CHF
Montrant 1 - 18 18 articles

La saison des pluies touche à sa fin, laissant place à un été éclatant. Fêtez cette transition avec cette sélection de produits, qui apporte une touche authentique à votre table. Chaque pièce est soigneusement sélectionnée pour ajouter une touche authentique à vos repas et évoquer la sérénité des jardins japonais.