Kimonos

Yukata nami cotton purple japanese Originally, the "yukata" (literally, " garment bath ") was worn for the "onsen", the hot baths of japan. Today become a traditional dress, "yukata" is used by the japanese (men and women) to come out in the summer or simply for moments of relaxation at home. Comfortable, it will quickly become the accomplice is...

99.50 CHF

Yukata stork cotton japanese "Yukata" means clothing bath. Originally, this garment was for the " onsen ", the hot baths of japan. Nowadays, it is often worn during festivals or special events. Traditional clothing, it is also carried well by women as by men. The clothing for women includes a slit on each sleeve, at the level of the armpits. The yukata is...

99.50 CHF

Yukata stork white japanese "Yukata" means clothing bath. Originally, this garment was for the " onsen ", the hot baths of japan. Nowadays, it is often worn during festivals or special events. Men and women love to wear this traditional garment to stay at home, or in the summer when it's hot. This pattern of storks proves the admiration devoted to the...

99.50 CHF

To be at the cutting edge of fashion while wearing comfortable clothing and quality, give full attention to these two shirts. Light and fluid, they accompany your movements without hindering. The black shirt will fit easily to your outfit. It will include t-shirts, colourful or will the dark side of a black dress. We will reserve more of the white shirt...

71.00 CHF
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Kimonos

Yukata nami baumwolle lila japanisch Ursprünglich wurde die « yukata » (wörtlich: « kleidung bad ») getragen wurde, um die "onsen", heiße bäder und japanisch. Heute wurde ein traditionelles kleidungsstück, der "yukata" verwendet wird, durch die japaner (männer und frauen), um im sommer oder einfach nur für entspannende momente zu hause. Komfortabel, er...

99.50 CHF

Yukata storch baumwolle japanisch « Yukata » bedeutet, kleidung bad. Ursprünglich wurde diese kleidung trug, um die « onsen », heiße bäder und japanisch. Heutzutage ist es oft getragen, bei festivals oder besondere ereignisse. Traditionelles kleidungsstück, es ist auch gut getragen, die von den frauen als von den männern. Die kleidung für die frau...

99.50 CHF

Yukata storch weiß japanisch « Yukata » bedeutet, kleidung bad. Ursprünglich wurde diese kleidung trug, um die « onsen », heiße bäder und japanisch. Heutzutage ist es oft getragen, bei festivals oder besondere ereignisse. Männer und frauen lieben das tragen dieser traditionellen kleidung , zu hause zu bleiben, oder im sommer, wenn es wärmer wird. Dieses...

99.50 CHF

Um an der spitze der mode, während das tragen sie bequeme kleidung und qualität, ihre volle aufmerksamkeit schenken diese beiden hemden. Leichte und flüssige medien, die sie begleiten, ihre bewegungen, ohne sie zu behindern. Das schwarze hemd wird leicht zu ihrem outfit. Sie wird in den t-shirts ist sehr bunt oder hebt die dunkle seite eines...

71.00 CHF
Zeigen 1 - 4 4 posten
Souhaitez-vous être livré :