Masataka Okuda

This cup japanese flaunts a style that is typically japanese. The blue color fits in the purest tradition of codes of japanese. The brown is more adventurous and modern ! The one and the other will put a little whimsy on your table, or in your relaxing time. Manufactured in Gifu, both of our tea cups porcelain japan you guarantee robustness to any test !...

32.00 CHF

This porcelain cup japan responds to the aesthetic of japanese traditional. The white and blue-and the pattern of flowers and leaves belong fully to the culture of japan. Porcelain very fine-used in the preparation of this dish is very resistant. Nevertheless,We recommend washing your mug by hand. Your new cup to the japanese pattern takes the decor of...

12.50 CHF

This pretty tea cup japanese meets all of the criteria of the ornamentation of japan. By its colours, the white and the blue, it will brighten your table. By its patterns reminiscent of nature, it invites you to relaxation and grace. This porcelain cup japanese will be very tough for you to follow in your daily life ! Use it everyday, wash it every night,...

12.50 CHF

This cup japanese has been thought and manufactured by a japanese family. This is the second generation to devote themselves to the manufacture of cups. Their pieces are recognizable to the fineness of the grounds and the quality of their work. The flowers and leaves are reproduced so finely that it looks like the work of a painter ! Your cup fine china...

14.50 CHF

We often work with artisans in japanese in which the manufacture of cup is a family affair ! This mug fine china of japan was made by a family dedicated to the craft for two generations. Strong of her experience, she offers high-end products, that you won't find elsewhere. Your cup of japanese allows you to escape the time of your tasting. Its beautiful...

14.50 CHF

You can smell the aroma that rises from your cup ? It is the delicate scent of your favorite beverage : tea. Served in a pretty cup, it enhances the pleasure of your tasting. This tea cup in japanese porcelain has been hand-made by enthusiasts. The members of this family in the manufacture of porcelain for three generations. You will enjoy the quality of...

18.50 CHF

Masataka Okuda, the third of his generation, works with his father (80 years old) and his mother in his workshop more than 1000 square meters in the hills, 30 km from " Toki city ", literally " The city of ceramics ". The grand-father of Masataka okuda founded the company in the early 1900s. Tea cups porcelain japan very fine.

35.00 CHF

Like many young ceramic artists of japan, the family Okuda is very specialized. It works fine porcelain called " eggshell ". Thus, the object created is as light as a cloud and as thin as a butterfly wing. Tea cup porcelain japanese "ura marumon" rose.

35.00 CHF

Ceramicist it means to be on all fronts : create forms, work on the design, the implementation, and finally, production. All objects created by the family Okuda are made by hand, no machine is used to share the tour to create the cup and the oven for baking. And we are happy and proud to present you the items made out of their hand, and " for us ". Tea...

35.00 CHF

Let your guests choose the pattern, for a tenfold tasting pleasure ! --  Made in Japan is happy to offer you this nice set of 3 Japanese cups different pattern. Find on each of them a classic traditional motif of Japanese culture. In these Japanese tea cups, enjoy your favorite tea, your hot coffee in the morning or your cold chocolate in the summer. This...

15.50 CHF
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Masataka Okuda

Diese tasse im japanischen stil typisch japanisch. Die farbe blau steht in der tradition von codes japaner. Braun beweist mehr mut und modernität ! Die eine wie die andere werden ein wenig fantasie auf ihrem tisch oder in ihrem moment der entspannung. Hergestellt in Gifu, unsere zwei tee-tassen aus porzellan japan , gewährleisten, dass sie in einer extrem...

32.00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Diese tasse aus porzellan japan reagiert auf die ästhetik der japanischen traditionellen. Weiß und blau und das muster der blüten und blätter gehören voll und ganz der japanischen kultur. Das porzellan ist sehr fein, verwendet bei der herstellung dieses stück geschirr zeigt sich als sehr widerstandsfähig. Dennoch empfehlen Wir ihnen,waschen sie ihre tasse...

12.50 CHF

Diese schöne tasse tee japanische erfüllt alle kriterien der ornamentik in japan. Mit seinen farben weiß und blau, es erhellt ihren tisch. Ihre gründe erinnert, die natur, lädt sie ein, sich zu entspannen und die gnade. Diese tasse aus porzellan japan , zeigt sich sehr robust, sie folgen in ihren alltag ein ! Verwenden sie sie täglich, waschen sie es...

12.50 CHF

Diese tasse japan wurde gedacht und hergestellt von einer japanischen familie. Es ist die zweite generation widmen, die herstellung von tassen. Teile erkennbar sind, die feinheit der motive und die qualität ihrer arbeit. Die blüten und die blätter sind so fein wiedergegeben, dass es scheint, das werk eines künstlers ! Ihre tasse aus feinem porzellan japan...

14.50 CHF

Wir arbeiten mit handwerkern japaner, bei denen die herstellung der tasse ist eine familienangelegenheit ! Diese tasse aus feinem porzellan japan hergestellt wurde und von einer familie, widmet sich dem handwerk seit generationen. Seine erfahrung und freuen sie sich auf premium-produkte, die sie anderswo nicht finden. Ihre tasse japan können sie sie zu...

14.50 CHF

Fühlen sie sich aroma steigt aus ihrer tasse ? Es ist der duft von ihrem lieblings-getränk : tee. Serviert in einer schönen tasse, es vermehrt das vergnügen, ihre verkostung. Diese tee-tasse aus porzellan japan wurde von hand hergestellt, von enthusiasten. Die mitglieder dieser familie stellen die porzellan-seit drei generationen. Sie profitieren so von...

18.50 CHF

Masataka Wurden, der dritte seiner generation, arbeitet mit seinem vater (80 jahre alt) und seine mutter in seiner werkstatt über 1000 quadratmetern in den hügeln, 30 km von « Toki city », wörtlich: « Die stadt der keramik ». Der großvater von Masataka wurden, gründete das unternehmen im jahre 1900. Tee-tassen aus porzellan japan , sehr fein.

35.00 CHF

Wie viele junge keramiker des japanischen familie Wurden sehr spezialisiert. Sie arbeitet für das feine porzellan, das sogenannte « eierschale ». Dadurch wird das objekt erstellt ist so leicht wie eine wolke und so dünn wie ein schmetterlingsflügel. Tee-Tasse aus porzellan japan "ura marumon" rose.

35.00 CHF

Keramiker bedeutet, auf allen fronten, formen zu schaffen, arbeiten am design, der umsetzung und schließlich der herstellung. Alle objekte, die von der familie Wurden sind von hand gemacht, keine maschine verwendet wird, abgesehen vom turm, der zum erstellen der tasse und der ofen zum backen. Und wir sind froh und stolz darauf, ihnen die gegenstände aus...

35.00 CHF
Zeigen 1 - 9 9 posten